Paul Infrasonic - Voyager (Original Mix) [Micro House / Dance]

Helo Dear Friends! Hello Hive!
🐝

I hope you have a good time, today is almost the middle of the working week, which means that the weekend is coming soon. But I want to speed up the weekend a little and invite you to plunge into the world of dance music. I want to present you my track - Voyager. This is a work in the style of Micro House, Deep House, Dance and, as always, some experiments with music. Let's Go! 🚀

SoundCloud: 🔊


About Track:

The track turned out to be fun, danceable and light. With a great mood. I made the intro long so that it swings. The main sound that I think was the highlight of the track, I chose the most atmospheric and bright, it is a trance lead from the Massive synth, like some other midi synthesizers that are in this track, including pads and some transitions and sound effects. It seems to me that the track is cosmic, something like an odyssey (IMHO). I also made a lot of melodies in it that are very cool with each other, sound in unison and create an excellent harmonica. The rhythmic pattern in the track is a house kick, a light snare and a lot of percussions, both in the output of their pit and throughout the entire chronology of the track, there are a lot of percussions in the track, as well as minimalistic percussion sounds and all kinds of interesting 8-bit sounds. When I made this track, I was in a good mood and I hope I managed to convey this mood to you. I also had an idea to make some vocals for this track, but, unfortunately, I did not find anything more or less suitable either in my personal archives or on the Internet, but maybe this is for the better. Let there be just music, and whoever wants, he will sing a song under it! Right? Hehe. 😀


Hugs! 💜

In general, I brought you such a positive track today, I hope you liked it, thank you for your attention and see you again. Hugs!


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music & drawing and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post!


Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Art by 8385 CC0

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency