This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Paul Infrasonic - Last Night (Original Track)

Howdy music lovers! Time for exclusive content! I want to share with you my musical composition that I have not published anywhere else before. Ready? Then let's go!

RAZDELITRELSH.png

  • Trackname: Last Night
    Artist: Paul Infrasonic
    Bpm: 100
    Genre: Trap / Dub

Last Night Cover A.png

Today we will talk about the musical genre - Trap, for the most part this is my experimental work, since it contains elements of different styles of music, such as TRAP, DUB and PHONK. I often try to make my music a little hybrid, so that it doesn't sound like everyone else's and has its own style in the music. I love rich bass lines that are very appropriate in this genre and make up an integral part of it. In this track I tried to make the bass aggressive, dense, but not too dirty, so as not to kill the sound of other instruments. In general, the result turned out exactly as I had planned, we played this track in the car at full volume and it was more and more satisfactory for me, such a character of the track is very suitable for driving a car (at some points even aggressive driving, if you understand what I am). In the future I plan to find a vocalist who will rap to this instrumental, I think it will turn out pretty cool! So if there is such a person among you, write to me in a personal message and we will discuss all the points regarding this track. Also, I am always open for collaborations, I can always answer your questions regarding music and working with it. I will not torment you, let's listen to the track!

P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that! Thank you all and see you again!

RAZDELITRELSH.png

Listen Here:

Contact me here:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

spotify-connect11.png