Paul Infrasonic - "Blessed Innocence" (Original Track) [Minimal / Electronic Music]

Warm greetings to all. Today I want to share with you my new musical composition called - "Blessed Innocence".


LISTEN HERE: 🚩


When I worked on this track, I was inspired by the early releases of the music label Cocoon Recordings. In particular, an excellent compilation by ZWEI in 2007. I also listened to Marc Romboy, Oliver Huntemann, Trentemøller, John Digweed, BT and others. So to say nostalgic to the fullest. And here I am with a new track ready. The track turned out to be melancholic, sometimes even gloomy, but kept in a minimal style. I didn't try to make it melodic and worked with the instruments bit by bit, composing them into the whole picture, as for me it turned out quite well, in any case, I did it the way that was the idea. I did not begin to rock this track, because this is not the genre where it is appropriate, it's still more electronic, minimalism. Tre seems to be in the air, with its own charm and mood!

BLESSED.png

As a result, I decided to add some voice inserts to the track, at first there were a lot of them and I tried to put together a whole picture from them, and then I started sorting through them and in the end I made only two of them. I think that in minimal music everything should be simple and clear, without any new elements that, in principle, can be put into the overall composition, but this already changes everything cardinally, so here you need to follow certain rules, so to speak (IMHO)

I also did not forget about the percussions that greatly enriched the track, I processed the minimalistic sounds with reverbs and a flanger. I added a delay to some percussions, somewhere the bass insert sounds more pronounced, all this perfectly complemented each other and the track sounded with new colors, acquired its own atmosphere. All sorts of special effects also saturated the track, transitions, and drops (if you can call them that), all this is present here and this is a detail of the overall picture. That's how things are friends, thank you for being with me, see you again soon! Hugs everyone!


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that!

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Art by MetschosHD

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

FlStudio11Producer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now