ESP/ING Me muero🖤 - La Quinta Estación (cover) by @romipao


Feliz noche, mi bella comunidad. Hoy les traigo mi cover de "me muero" de La quinta estación. Es una canción que sinceramente, tiene una excelente letra, muchas personas se identifican y está ideal para dedicar a esa persona especial. Aunque es un tema que se estrenó hace bastante tiempo, todavía suena y se mantiene como una de las favoritas de éste maravilloso grupo musical. Espero y puedan disfrutar de mi versión, con mucho cariño para todos ustedes❤.
Happy evening, my beautiful community. Today I bring you my cover of "I die" from The Fifth Station. It is a song that honestly has excellent lyrics, many people identify themselves and it is ideal to dedicate to that special person. Although it is a song that was released a long time ago, it still sounds and remains one of the favorites of this wonderful musical group. I hope and you can enjoy my version, with much love for all of you❤.


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra

Pido por tus besos
Por tu ingrata sonrisa
Por tus bellas caricias
Eres tú mi alegría

Pido que no me falles
Que nunca te me vayas
Y que nunca te olvides
Que soy yo quien te ama

Que soy yo quien te espera
Que soy yo quien te llora
Que soy yo quien te anhela
Los minutos y horas

Me muero por besarte
Dormirme en tu boca
Me muero por decirte
Que el mundo se equivoca

Me muero por besarte
Dormirme en tu boca
Me muero por decirte
Que el mundo se equivoca
Que se equivoca
Que se equivoca

Pido por tu ausencia
Que me hace extrañarte
Que me hace soñarte
Cuando más me haces falta

Pido por la mañana
Que a mi lado despiertes
Enredado en la cama
Ay, como me haces falta

Que soy yo quien te espera
Que soy yo quien te llora
Que soy yo quien te anhela
Los minutos y horas

Me muero por besarte
Dormirme en tu boca
Me muero por decirte
Que el mundo se equivoca

Me muero por besarte
Dormirme en tu boca
Me muero por decirte
Que el mundo se equivoca
Que se equivoca
Que se equivoca

Me muero por besarte
Dormirme en tu boca
Me muero por decirte
Que el mundo se equivoca
Que se equivoca
Que se equivoca


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif


English
I ask for your kisses
For your ungrateful smile
For your beautiful caresses
You are my joy
I ask that you do not fail me
That you never leave me
And that you never forget
That I am the one who loves you
That I am the one who waits for you
That I am the one who cries for you
That I am the one who longs for you
The minutes and hours
I'm dying to kiss you
Sleep in your mouth
I'm dying to tell you
That the world is wrong
I'm dying to kiss you
Sleep in your mouth
I'm dying to tell you
That the world is wrong
What is wrong
What is wrong
I ask for your absence
What makes me miss you
What makes me dream of you
When I need you the most
I ask in the morning
That you wake up next to me
Tangled up in bed
Oh, how I need you
That I am the one who waits for you
That I am the one who cries for you
That I am the one who longs for you
The minutes and hours
I'm dying to kiss you
Sleep in your mouth
I'm dying to tell you
That the world is wrong
I'm dying to kiss you
Sleep in your mouth
I'm dying to tell you
That the world is wrong
What is wrong
What is wrong
I'm dying to kiss you
Sleep in your mouth
I'm dying to tell you
That the world is wrong
What is wrong
What is wrong


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency