ESP/ING Reik - Creo en mi cover by @romipao


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-02 at 5.18.44 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches, mi bella comunidad. Hoy les quiero compartir mi cover de "creo en mi" de reik. Me encanta transmitir energía con mi linda voz y espero contar con su apoyo, me identifico mucho con éste tema, ya que al escuchar la música, es cuando más confío y creo en mi. Espero les guste, nos vemos pronto por acá.
Good evening, my beautiful community. Today I want to share my cover of "I believe in me" by reik. I love transmitting energy with my beautiful voice and I hope to have your support, I identify a lot with this issue, since listening to music is when I trust and believe in myself the most. I hope you like it, see you soon here.


notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif




notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif

Letra
Ya no importa cada noche que esperé
Cada calle o laberinto que crucé
Porque el cielo ha conspirado en mi favor
Y en un segundo de rendirme te encontré
Piel con piel
El corazón se me desarma
Me haces bien
Enciendes luces en mi alma
Creo en ti
Y en este amor
Que me ha vuelto indestructible
Que detuvo mi caída libre
Creo en ti
Y mi dolor se quedó kilómetros atrás
Y mis fantasmas hoy por fin están en paz
El pasado es un mal sueño que acabó
Un incendio que en tus brazos se apagó
Cuando estaba a medio paso de caer
Mis silencios se encontraron con tu voz
Te seguí y rescribiste mi futuro
Es aquí mi único lugar seguro
Creo en ti
Y en este amor
Que me ha vuelto indestructible
Que detuvo mi caída libre
Creo en ti
Y mi dolor se quedo kilómetros atrás
Y mis fantasmas hoy por fin están en paz



notas-musicales-gifmaniacos.es-9.gif


English
It doesn't matter anymore every night that I waited
Every street or maze that I crossed
Because heaven has conspired in my favor
And in a second of giving up I found you
Skin to skin
My heart disarms
You make me good
You turn lights in my soul
I believe in you
And in this love
That has made me indestructible
That stopped my free fall
I believe in you
And my pain was miles behind
And my ghosts today are finally at peace
The past is a bad dream that ended
A fire that went out in your arms
When I was half a step from falling
My silences met your voice
I followed you and you rewrote my future
This is my only safe place
I believe in you
And in this love
That has made me indestructible
That stopped my free fall
I believe in you
And my pain was miles behind
And my ghosts today are finally at peace


—Pngtree—concert background_2992567 (1).png


FirmaFinalRomiPao.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency