RE: My Favorite Song contest + Music Quiz activity on SMILE - Week 3 [ENG-ESP]

Tema: "Un Año"
Sebastián Yatra, Reik

Hello friends, I loved this contest and I want to continue participating, I hope I can.

For this week the theme I chose is: "One Year".

Theme by Sebastián Yatra and Reik. Yatra is a Colombian singer and songwriter, born in the

Medellin city. Reik, is one of the most listened to Mexican groups of the moment that
crossed borders, is a Latin pop band that have released five studio albums.
This fusion is the best.

The reason why I have chosen this song is because in it, there are the anecdote, history and
feelings of the Venezuelans, who have been forced to leave their land in
looking for new opportunities keeping in mind the power to one day meet again with his
relatives.

Once again @ailindigo fills my eyes with tears, for choosing this topic that is full of
feelings, and it is that songs without feelings are not songs, I think that music
next to poetry is what we call song, and if a musical theme does not have that story or
Poetry does not convey anything to the hearts of the listeners.
And finally I want to invite a person to share with us in this beautiful challenge. @jesusalejos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency