Original song by @Peter-Stone - God is you! - Christian rap - Авторский рэп @Peter-Stone - Боже это Ты! - Христианский рэп RU/ENG

Original song by @Peter-Stone - God is you! - Christian rap - Авторский рэп @Peter-Stone - Боже это Ты! - Христианский рэп. RU/ENG

IMG0769.jpg

RU

Привет Улей!

Давно не виделись!

Да, дистанционное обучение в школе отменили, теперь, опять, приходится рано просыпаться и стачивать подошву об асфальт по пути в школу в морозном, утреннем воздухе.

Но, я не расстраиваюсь. конечно, хотелось бы иметь больше времени для творчества, но, как говорится, учеба на первом месте.

В своём новом сочинении я хочу поделиться некоторыми мыслями, которые рождаются в моей, юной голове.

Когда я был совсем маленький, я хотел увидеть множество мультфильмов и фильмов, которые питали моё сердце и душу.

Но, это дорога в тупик.

Эти развлечения никак меня не созидали, лишь отвлекали от самого главного - послушания к родителям и Богу.

Уже семь лет мы не включаем телевизоры. Нет, они у нас есть, три штуки, но, как говорит мама, это то, что собирает пыль.

Мы хотели их продать, но потом подумали, что их место нужно чем-то заполнить и, пока, они стоят как безмолвная картина на своём месте, просто - серый фон.

Отсутствие впрыска телевизионных передачь, отлично стимулирует наше развитие в творчестве, в самых, разных направлениях, одно из них - Гаспел Рэп.

Мне пока только 16 лет, и мне рано говорить о собственном деле, но де факто, оно уже есть и каждый раз, когда я записываю очередную мелодию, или песню, это вложение в будущее.

К тому же, я активно преобщаюсь к миру криптофинансов, когда помогаю моему папе.

Hive позволил мне расширить свой кругозор в тех сферах, о которых я даже, не мог мечтать.

Теперь, у нас есть ручные львята -#CUB, за которыми, каждое утро я присматриваю и слежу за их ценовой гонкой.

Мне приятно осознавать, что занятие музыкой может быть таким увлекательным и прибыльным.

Сочиняю новый бит, бро,
Это не миф, бро,
Это гаспел рэп,
Это двадцать первый век бро,
Кто сказал: «Бога нету» - это бред, это фейк, лучше сам убедись Бог есть, my friend.

I have life with my God, it’s ok,
And I pray again & again,
And I have the haven’s key
In my life, I have bless, it’s ok, Ok!

Зажигаю твое сердце будто огонь,
Не молчу и говорю о Боге я вновь,
Пока ещё на конец света - это time твой,
Успей покаяться братишка, в этом вся фишка.

Тупые фильмы и сериалы - я в шоке,
Там нет ни одного слова о Боге,
Промывают мозги всем вроде,
Тех кто не читал Библии строки.

Мы все в тачке круче ламбы Иисус за рулем,
И волною гаспел стену мира мы пробъем,
Люди молятся и плачут: «Боже помоги!»
Иисус им всем помогает,
Люди: «Боже это Ты!»

Эй! Боже это ты!

ENG

Hello Beehive!

Long time no see!

Yes, distance learning at school was canceled, now, again, you have to wake up early and grind your soles on the asphalt on the way to school in the frosty morning air.

But, I'm not upset. Of course, I would like to have more time for creativity, but, as they say, study comes first.

In my new essay, I want to share some thoughts that are born in my young head.

When I was very young, I wanted to see many cartoons and films that nourished my heart and soul.

But, this is a dead end road.

These entertainments did not create me in any way, they only distracted me from the most important thing - obedience to my parents and God.

We haven't turned on our televisions for seven years now. No, we have them, three pieces, but, as my mother says, this is what collects dust.

We wanted to sell them, but then we thought that their place needed to be filled with something and, for now, they stand like a silent picture in their place, just a gray background.

The lack of injection of television broadcasts, perfectly stimulates our development in creativity, in various directions, one of them is Gaspel Rap.

I am still only 16 years old, and it is too early for me to talk about my own business, but de facto, it already exists and every time I record another melody or song, this is an investment in the future.

In addition, I actively engage in the world of crypto finance when I help my dad.

The #Hive allowed me to expand my horizons in those areas that I could not even dream of.

Now, we have tame lion cubs - #CUB that I look after and watch for their price race every morning.

I am pleased to know that making music can be so exciting and rewarding.

Coming up with a new beat, bro
This is not a myth bro
This is gaspel rap
This is the twenty first century, bro
Who said, "There is no God" - this is nonsense, this is a fake, you better make sure that there is a God, my friend.

I live with my God, it's okay
And I pray over and over again
And I have the key to the asylum
There is a blessing in my life, this is normal, good!

I light your heart like fire
I am not silent and talk about God again,
Until the end of the world, this is your time
Hurry to repent, brother, this is the whole trick.

Dumb movies and TV shows - I'm in shock
There is not a word about God
Brainwash everybody like it
Those who have not read the biblical lines.

We're all cooler than the lamba in the car that Jesus drives
And we breathed through the wall of the world
People pray and shout: "God help!"
Jesus helps them all
People: "God is you!"

Hey! God is you!

Original song by @Peter-Stone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency