Agua de Luz ( Original Song)


We live in a world dominated by the media and social networks. The continuous bombardment of media terror through negative images and news creates a collective unconscious of fear making us believe that we live in a chaotic, unsafe and dangerous world.

But another world is possible, it is the world that you and I build day by day. It is the world that we truly inhabit where goodness still exists, where a miracle is generated, a change that makes the world a safe and welcoming place.

We have the capacity to choose and we can choose from which frequency to see the world: from Love or from Fear.

The song Agua de Luz is part of my participation in the festival Más a gusto que un Arbusto where a movement of messages of love and peace was generated through healing music or medicine to bring us to the frequency of Love.

This song was composed as a song to the water, a song of cleansing and purification that arose in a meeting of the women's circle at the full moon.

Vivimos en un mundo dominado por los medios y las redes sociales. Los continuos bombardeos del terror mediático mediante imágenes y noticias negativas crean un inconsciente colectivo de miedo haciendonos creer que vivimos en un mundo caótico, inseguro y peligroso.

Pero otro mundo es posible, es el mundo que dia a dia construimos tú y yo. Es el mundo que verdaderamente habitamos donde existe bondad aún, donde se genera un milagro, un cambio que hace que el mundo cada día más sea un lugar seguro y acogedor.

Tenemos capacidad de elección y podemos elegir desde que frecuencia ver al mundo: desde el Amor o desde el Miedo.

La canción Agua de Luz es parte de mi participación en el festival Más a gusto que un Arbusto donde se generó un movimiento de mensajes de amor y paz a través de la música sanadora o medicina para llevarnos a la frecuencia del Amor.

Esta canción fue compuesta como un canto al agua, un canto de limpieza y purificación que surgió en una reunión del círculo de mujeres en la luna llena.

Agua de Luz

Water of light

Limpia, limpia, limpia, limpia todo mi ser. Agua bendita lléname con tu luz. Limpia mi mente y mi corazón. Limpia, limpia, limpia, limpia todo mi ser.
Cleanse, cleanse, cleanse, cleanse my whole being. Holy water fill me with your light. Cleanse my mind and my heart. Cleanse, cleanse, cleanse, cleanse my whole being.
Agua bendita lléname con tu luz. Saca de mi todo lo que NO ES. Lléname de bendiciones, lléname de amor. Yo soy abundancia, yo soy luz, yo soy Alegría, yo soy salud. Limpia, limpia, limpia, limpia todo mi ser.
Holy water fill me with your light. Take from me all that IS NOT. Fill me with blessings, fill me with love. I am abundance, I am light, I am Joy, I am health. Cleanse, cleanse, cleanse, cleanse my whole being.
Blessed water fill me with your light. Bathe my cells in your great love, carry in my being the song of God.
Agua bendita lléname con tu luz. Baña mis células de tu gran amor, lleva en mi ser el canto de Dios.
Cleanse, cleanse, cleanse, cleanse my whole being. Holy water fill me with your love. Cleanse my mind of all fear. Remove those beliefs that are not in love.
Limpia, limpia, limpia, limpia todo mi ser. Agua bendita lléname con tu amor. Limpia mi mente de todo temor. Saca esas creencias que no están en amor.
Cleanse, cleanse, cleanse, cleanse all rancor. Holy water bathe me with forgiveness. Fill me with your light, fill me with your love.Holy water fill me with light
Limpia, limpia, limpia, limpia todo el rencor. Agua bendita bañarme con el perdón. Lléname Con tu luz, lléname con tu amor.Agua bendita lléname de luz.

'''


CREDITS / CREDITOS

Song composed and performed by me in the voice. Canción compuesta e interpretada por mi en la voz

Guitar and arrangements / Guitarra y arreglos: Esteban Montes

Video: edited in Inshot app by me. Editado en Inshot app por mi

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Thank you very much for reading and visiting my blog!

Muchas gracias por leer y visitar mi blog!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency