This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Iniciativa: My 2023 Playlist (Esp-Eng)


๐•„๐•š ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿ› โ„™๐•๐•’๐•ช๐•๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go to the English post by Clicking here HERE


  Saludos comunidad de #Music, รฉsta es mi primera vez publicando aquรญ y mi รบltimo post del aรฑo, asรญ que lo hace doblemente especial. No tenรญa pensado postear nada hoy pero al ver la Iniciativa My 2023 Playlist por parte de @gabsartbook y en la que me invitรณ a participar @edittasc86 pues me pareciรณ super interesante y decidรญ participar a รบltimo momento.


โ„‚๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•”๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•„๐•’๐•ค ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•”๐•ฆ๐•”๐•™๐•’๐••๐•’ ๐••๐•– ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธรฑ๐• 

  Yo suelo escuchar mรบsica mรกs que todo en inglรฉs e instrumental, pero tengo gustos demasiado variados y creo que fui uno de los usuarios de Spotify que mรกs le costรณ identificar mi gรฉnero musical y lo que realmente me gusta. De acuerdo a los resultados que me mostrรณ dicha aplicaciรณn, les voy a ir contestando las preguntas de la iniciativa.

  De acuerdo al algoritmo de Spotify, la canciรณn mรกs escuchada de este aรฑo por mรญ fue:

  Si, una canciรณn bastante romรกntica que al escuchar รฉsta versiรณn tan suave en comparaciรณn con la original que se inclina mรกs al rock, me gustรณ tanto que no parรฉ de escucharla. Esta canciรณn es sumamente especial para mรญ, no sรณlo por la letra que me describe personalmente sino por ser el tema musical de una de mis pelรญculas favoritas romรกnticas.


โ„‚๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•  ๐••๐•– ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธรฑ๐• 

  Dirรญa que estรก dificil escoger uno ya que tengo varios, pero Spotify nuevamente junto con su algoritmo, me considera una Fan perteneciente al 0,1% de los oyentes principales en todo el mundo de la inigualable Avril Lavigne ๐Ÿค˜



Fuente

  Se me hizo dificil escoger porque tambiรฉn escucho mucho a Sia. Pero parece que a Avril la escuchรฉ mรกs este aรฑo ๐Ÿ˜… y de ella tengo unas cuantas canciones favoritas, varios de sus discos en realidad los escucho varias veces porque me encantan. De su รบltimo trabajo Love Sux, mi canciรณn favorita es:


๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐••๐•’ ๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•’ ๐••๐•– ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธรฑ๐• 

  Soy de escuchar mรกs cantantes que grupos musicales, sin embargo, tengo un grupo favorito que suelo escuchar cuando tengo que concentrarme en escribir, ya sean publicaciones aquรญ en #Hive o trabajos de investigaciรณn (ademรกs de hacer post soy Asesor Acadรฉmico).

  Como Banda Favorita del Aรฑo debo elegir a CLANN. Este grupo para mรญ destaca por mucho con su estilo, me resulta bastante relajante y me permite concentarme en lo que hago en la computadora. A mis padres en cambio les estresa. Mi canciรณn favorita de ellos es:


โ„‚๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•”๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•–๐•Ÿ ๐•†๐•ฅ๐•ฃ๐•  ๐•€๐••๐•š๐• ๐•ž๐•’ ๐•ข๐•ฆ๐•– ๐•„๐•’๐•ค ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•”๐•ฆ๐•”๐•™รฉ ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธรฑ๐• 

  Mi idioma natal es el espaรฑol pero suelo escuchar mucha mรบsica en Inglรฉs y Japonรฉs. Este aรฑo el gรฉnero que mรกs escuchรฉ fue el Pop y en dicho estilo destacรณ un cantante que estรก iniciando y tiene por nombre Beech Love y la canciรณn que mรกs me gusta de รฉl es:

  Su estilo de mรบsica y voz me recuerda un poco a Chris Cornell. De hecho hice un post sobre รฉl en mis inicios de #Hive. Si quieres leerlo, AQUI te dejo en enlace. (Si, me silenciaron el post por publicarlo en una comunidad que no era de mรบsica).


๐”ธ๐•๐•“๐•ฆ๐•ž ๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•  ๐••๐•– ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธรฑ๐• 


  Tengo 2 que desde que los escuchรฉ, no he parado de oirlos y mรญnimo 3 canciones de cada album son mis favoritas. Pero de cada disco destacan para mรญ estas canciones:


โ„‚๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•”๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•ข๐•ฆ๐•– ๐•„๐•– โ„™๐•ฆ๐•ค๐•  ๐•‹๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ผ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธรฑ๐• 

  Tengo un lado bastante melancรณlico y triste, y no sรฉ quรฉ tienen ete tipo de canciones que de vez en cuando me reconfortan, creo que es por el hecho de saber que alguien mรกs pasa por lo mismo que yo. Pero รฉsta es la canciรณn que mรกs me causรณ tristeza este aรฑo. Y adoro la mรบsica de Pablo Alborรกn.


โ„‚๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•”๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•ข๐•ฆ๐•– ๐”ป๐•–๐•—๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•– ๐•ž๐•š ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿ›

  Para รฉsta ocasiรณn voy a elegir a Sia. Mi segunda artista favorita. Esta canciรณn definitivamente define mi 2023, me anima cada vez que la escucho y pues una de las metas que alcancรฉ รฉste aรฑo es el de mejorar mis amistades y conocer gente nueva. Podrรญa decir entonces que รฉsta canciรณn resume mi logro personal y por eso me gusta tanto.


  Bien, hasta aquรญ dejo mi publicaciรณn, espero que te haya gustado mi selecciรณn de mรบsica. Yo por mi parte me divertรญ mucho indagando en mi bibliotega musical para seleccionar mis canciones especiales, ademรกs de al fin descubrir una comunidad en la que puedo hablar de toda la mรบsica que me encanta y no tenรญa idea de dรณnde hacerlo. Espero compartir mรกs el prรณximo aรฑo.

  Por ahora me despido, hasta una prรณxima publicaciรณn y con mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes que forman parte de #Music y #Hive en general. Gracias por tanto. De corazรณn les deseo a todos:

๐”ฝ๐•–๐•๐•š๐•ซ ๐”ธรฑ๐•  ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿœ



Algunas imรกgenes son propias y tomadas con mi telรฉfono. Las fotos que no son mรญas dejo su enlace al alcance.
Banners diseรฑados con Canva (versiรณn gratuita)
Traducido con DeepL (versiรณn gratuita)
Paz y Amor! โค
@pannavi




X // Intagram // Threads


ENGLISH VERSION


English


๐•„๐•ช ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿ› โ„™๐•๐•’๐•ช๐•๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ

  Greetings #Music community, this is my first time posting here and my last post of the year, so it makes it doubly special. I wasn't planning on posting anything today but when I saw the My 2023 Playlist Initiative by @gabsartbook and in which @edittasc86 invited me to participate because it seemed super interesting and I decided to participate at the last minute.


๐•„๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ โ„™๐•๐•’๐•ช๐•–๐•• ๐•Š๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐• ๐•— ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•– ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ

  I usually listen to music mostly in English and Instrumental, but I have very varied tastes and I think I was one of the Spotify users who had the hardest time identifying my musical genre and what I like. According to the results that the application showed me, I will be answering the questions of the initiative.

  According to Spotify algorithm, the most listened to song this year by me was: Iris of Ruelle and Tommee Profitt

  Yes, a very romantic song when I heard this version so soft in comparison with the original one that leans more to rock, I liked it so much that I didn't stop listening to it. This song is extremely special to me, not only because of the lyrics that describe me personally but also because it is the theme song of one of my favorite romantic movies.


๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•Š๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•–๐•ฃ ๐• ๐•— ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ

  I'd say it's hard to pick one since I have several, but Spotify again along with their algorithm, considers me a Fan belonging to the top 0.1% of listeners worldwide of the incomparable Avril Lavigne ๐Ÿค˜.



Source

  It was hard for me to choose because I also listen to Sia a lot. But it seems like Avril I listened to more this year ๐Ÿ˜… and from her I have a few favorite songs, several of her albums I listen to several times because I love them. From her latest work Love Sux, my favorite song is: Avalanche


๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐• ๐•— ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ

  I listen to more singers than bands, however, I do have a favorite band that I usually listen to when I have to concentrate on writing, whether it's posts here on #Hive or research papers (in addition to making posts I'm an Academic Advisor).

  As Favorite Band of the Year I have to choose CLANN. This group stands out for me by far with their style, I find it quite relaxing and it allows me to concentrate on what I'm doing on the computer. My parents on the other hand find it stressful. My favorite song of theirs is: Closer


๐•Š๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•š๐•Ÿ ๐”ธ๐•Ÿ๐• ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ ๐•ƒ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•ฆ๐•’๐•˜๐•– ๐•€ ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•• ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•– ๐•„๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ

  My native language is Spanish but I usually listen to a lot of music in English and Japanese. This year the genre I listened to the most was Pop and in that style, a singer who is starting to stand out his name is Beech Love and the song I like the most about him is: Fire & Smoke

  His style of music and voice reminds me a bit of Chris Cornell. I did a post about him back in my #Hive beginnings. If you want to read it, HERE I leave you the link. (Yes, they muted my post for posting it in a non-music community).


๐”ฝ๐•’๐•ง๐• ๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•– ๐”ธ๐•๐•“๐•ฆ๐•ž ๐• ๐•— ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ


  I have 2 that since I heard them, I have not stopped listening to them and at least 3 songs from each album are my favorites. But from each album, these songs stand out for me:

NDA of Billie Eilish

Raincatchers of Birdy


๐•Š๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•„๐•’๐••๐•– ๐•„๐•– ๐•Š๐•’๐•• ๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ

  I have a rather melancholic and sad side, and I don't know what it is about this kind of song that comforts me from time to time, I think it's the fact of knowing that someone else is going through the same thing I am. But this is the song that caused me the most sadness this year. And I love Pablo Alboran's music.

Si Hubieras Querido of Pablo Alboran


๐•Š๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐”ป๐•–๐•—๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ค ๐•ž๐•ช ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿ›

  For this occasion, I'm going to choose Sia. My second favorite artist. This song defines my 2023, it cheers me up every time I listen to it and one of the goals I achieved this year is to improve my friendships and meet new people. I could say then that this song summarizes my achievement and that's why I like it so much.

1+1 of Sia


  Well, this is as far as I leave my post, I hope you liked my music selection. I for one had a lot of fun digging through my music library to select my special songs, plus I finally discovered a community where I can talk about all the music I love and had no idea where to do it. I hope to share more next year.

  For now I say goodbye, until a future post, and with my best wishes to all of you who are part of #Music and #Hive in general. Thank you so much. From the bottom of my heart, I wish you all:

โ„๐•’๐•ก๐•ก๐•ช โ„•๐•–๐•จ ๐•๐•–๐•’๐•ฃ ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿœ



Some images are my own and taken with my phone. I leave the link to the pictures that are not mine.
Banners designed with Canva (free version)
Translated with DeepL (free version)
Peace and Love! โค
@pannavi




X // Intagram // Threads