This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Check out this mind blowing song by me "please help me pay homage to my mom... None like her exists" #badass singer#

What a mom!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑShe carried me for nine months.. "the delivery pain"๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ.. This is the least I can do for you mom๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•. That's y I'm singing this to the mothers out there. I LOVE โคYOU ALL ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

It was actually a cold Saturday. I planned on tuning my guitar. Then i got injured while tuning it.."Ouch that hurts". Then I realized the pain felt is nothing compared to what our mothers go through during delivery.

IMG_20200725_220510_149.jpg

This is me after tuning the guitar๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽธ.. And i got the inspiration to sing this to all the mothers out there๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ.. Then I went upstairs to my room where there's no noise, took off my sweat shirt and started โคโค.

Lyrics

Pls help me pay homage to my mom
An idol like my mom
Does not exist

Pls help me pay homage to my mom
An idol like my mom
Does not exist

Sweet mo, o, o, om
Sweet mother
Eh Eh Eh eeee

Sweet mo, o, o, om
Sweet mother
Oh, ooo..

THANKS FOR VIEWING ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

KINDLY UPVOTE, COMMENT AND FOLLOW ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘