Gently beginning again.....

I've been quiet. You may not agree if you lived in close proximity...but with regards to singing and songwriting I've been quiet for many years.

I had some pretty crappy experiences while navigating the "business" of music and to be honest most of it really wasn't fun.

But I stopped being musical altogether. I stopped writing, singing, playing out and worked my way into a job as a manager instead.

The little detour has taught me a lot (It turns out I was an OK manager) but it comes as little surprise that just stopping or closing down creativity can be dangerous, fatal even.

And so, without really thinking too much about the how's or the what if's, I thought I might share this original song.

It's a simple video of me in a bedroom singing an original song.

Blessings to you all ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency