πŸ‘…Tongues for Three Tune Tuesday πŸŽ§πŸ’ΏπŸŽΆ

Welcome back, my music loving friends!

When this sweet photo of our Siberian husky when she was a puppy popped up on my Google photo timeline it got me thinking about musicians and tongues. Why? Well, because that's how my weird mind works. And because it's Tuesday. Three tune Tuesday. Hopefully most of you cannot resist an adorable blue-eyed Siberian husky I shamelessly used as clickbait!

It's time again for Three Tune Tuesday #TTT compliments of our awesome host @ablaze and featuring one of my top five favorite hobbies:

🎧 🎢 M U S I C 🎢 🎧

Kicking off my first track with a hit that never fails to make me sing (off key), and dance and sway around every time I hear it. "Beast of Burden" from the Rolling Stones album, Some Girls Released: 1978

πŸ”‰πŸ”ŠCrank. It. Up!!!🎚

This one came to mind because of The Rolling Stones' iconic logo and Mick Jagger's tongue, of course! πŸ‘…

Next up is another unforgettable hit and favorite song of mine

"Every Rose Has Its Thorn" by Poison from the album Open Up and Say... Ahh! Released: 1988.🌹πŸ₯€β€

One look at the album cover explains why I chose this band! πŸ‘‰Open Up and SayAhh!πŸ‘ˆ

Wrapping up my post with an over looked slow song "Beth" from the band KISS from the album Destroyer Released: 1978

Gene Simmons' tongue definitely is in a league of its own!!! I wonder if he has it insured? If not, he should!!! πŸ‘…

πŸŽΆπŸ‘©β€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ€πŸŽ§πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸŽΈ

Β© 2023 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

img_0.09771338314306553.jpg


Thank you for taking time from your busy day to stop by and visit my blog. I truly appreciate everyone's continued support more than you know!πŸ’‹

2020_07_13_17_40_39.gif

Posted using @Ecency

img_0.3787058461466501.jpg

img_0.7121503210873764.jpg

Join the Ladies of HIVE by clicking the blinkie!πŸ’•

Simple Posted with Ecency footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency