Isn't she lovely || Acoustic cover||by @nickzy


_20220401_101116.JPG


Hello my music friends, I hope you'll having an amazing Friday, today I woke with a kind of headache which delayed me from making this video cause I planned on doing it earlier but am all good now, so today am doing a song by Stevie Wonder called isn't she lovely and I hope you'll love it.

Español

Hola mis amigos de la música, espero que tengan un viernes increíble, hoy me desperté con una especie de dolor de cabeza que me retrasó de hacer este video porque planeaba hacerlo antes, pero ahora estoy bien, así que hoy estoy haciendo una canción. por Stevie Wonder llamado ¿no es encantadora y espero que les encante.

Song title : Isn't she lovely

Lyrics

Isn't she lovely?
Isn't she wonderful?
Isn't she precious?
Less than one minute old
I never thought through love we'd be
Making one as lovely as she
But isn't she lovely made from love?
Isn't she pretty?
Truly the angel's best
Boy, I'm so happy
We have been Heaven-blessed
I can't believe what God has done
Through us, He's given life to one
But isn't she lovely made from love?
Isn't she lovely?
Life and love are the same
Life is Aisha
The meaning of her name
Londie, it could have not been done
Without you who conceived the one
That's so very lovely made from love.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency