Travelling Man - Liquid Drumstep Music

Traveling Man Artwork.jpg

It wasn't the best start to the working week this side but then, it is a Monday I guess! I have a feeling my activity may be dwindling online once I've got through #hiveblopomo, the initiative set up by @traciyork to encourage people to post every day on Hive for the month of November. Trying to post every day is quite a challenge with everything going on so fair play to everyone who's able to do it!

With a few projects I'm involved with coming to an end next month, I'll be looking forward to just having some down time and refocus energies elsewhere. It's been a tough year for everyone and even though I do what I can to stay positive, I still have my limits and I'll be retreating a long way back in to the man cave and music studio once those projects are done and cut down my posting too.

So I wanted to share a chilled out track which I made last year called "Travelling Man" as it reminds me of better days. I've always said and felt fortunate to have gone travelling to Australia and New Zealand in 2019, how it feels a long way away these days but with the tracks I made on the Travel Diaries EP, I'll always be able to have a quick journey to the other side of the world and transport my mind out of the every day struggles we're facing.

The power of music!

How did your Monday go? Got any tunes that help transport you to another world? Let me know in the comments below!

Nicky


Soundcloud Player

https://soundcloud.com/nickyhavey/nicky-havey-travelling-man

Spotify

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency