Starting Again - Liquid Drum & Bass Freebie

I've been waiting a while to get some good news from my website lad (developer) as we're migrating my website to a new server - thankfully I have been able to carry on sharing music and blogs with you legends on here, which is one advantage of having a Hive Blog. I mentioned this in my review of the @exxp plugin that if your website goes down, you have everything backed up on your Hive Blog thanks to the wonders of blockchain tech - love it!

I'll be starting again with blogging from my site using that plugin as I think the "WordPressers" will be able to easily integrate their site with Hive. I know the legends that are @traciyork, @fionasfavourites and @plantstoplanks have their own sites and love the plugin, as well as being well connected on WordPress so why not start again...

Ohhhhh, segue time 😃

I have shared this tune previously but it seemed really appropriate given the above and I'm trying to just keep some involvement on Hive, even if it is only a comment or two here or there. I've started up the manual curating again and follow trusted trails, along with seeing some posts that get shared on my own feed. Getting that spare 42k HP to use!

Starting again at work has been challenging but with the small amount of energy I have left at the end of the day, I'm managing to get back in to the music studio after a few months hiatus. Yes, I'm still releasing tunes on Spotify but these had already been scheduled in so I'm looking forward to sharing them with you on a brand new station called @one.tribe.radio hosted by @d-vine and @tygertyger on @msp-waves. It's good to see you start it up again folks 💪

And why not celebrate that a fan on Soundcloud popped this on her own curated playlist. There's nothing that brings a smile to a producer's face more than seeing someone sharing your tunes among some of the great names and your own idols - thanks a lot to this playlist curator!

Anyway, enough waffling, here's the freebie tune - hope you enjoy!

Nicky

https://soundcloud.com/nickyhavey/miss-tantrum-start-again-nicky-havey-remix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency