"Come Back" They Said...

front(1).jpg

So here I am! Shout out to @one.tribe.radio for the tweet.

Time to blow some dust off this blog!

untitled.gif

Sharing a Drum & Bass tune from a long time ago called Comeback today. I don't want to bore you with the details of what's happened over the last 4 months as I'm sure we all have tales to tell. The important thing on a personal level is that I'm in a better place mentally.

A career change is on the cards but I won't be pursuing the grand space adventure I had planned. Instead, have been building The Bitcoin Manual with @chekohler which has been a revelation and joined the UK Bitcoin Pioneer program with Luno - we're having fun with it! If you're in the UK, use the info below to get yourself £10 of free Bitcoin:

image.png

Personally, well, the Universe has a funny way of working sometimes and the last 2 months have made me question a lot of things. Just have to remember that everything will be alright... in the end :) And I suppose that's what the feeling in this track is about - coming back and looking to the future.

I'm a little miffed about YouTube not allowing comments on any of these uploads, apparently they did a change last year where any tune that you upload through a distribution service (to get it on platforms like Spotify, Apple Music etc), comments are disabled and there's no way to change the settings that I can see.

Anyway, I'll probably post a tune each day again here with a little blurb, give you all something to listen in to!

How is everyone doing? Got any drum and bass tunes that you've been raving too recently?

Nicky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency