RE: My Favorite Song contest + Music Quiz activity on SMILE - Week 10 [ENG-ESP]

Hola a todos 馃憢

Hello everyone 馃憢

Soy nueva por aqu铆, aunque llevo 2 meses en hive fue el viernes pasado 25 de junio cuando descubr铆 este servidor en discord, participe en el music quiz y me encant贸, me divert铆 much铆simo, as铆 que me puse a indagar y encontr茅 esta bonita actividad de Mi canci贸n favorita y decid铆 participar 馃槉.

I am new around here, although I have been in hive for 2 months it was last Friday June 25 when I discovered this server in discord, I participated in the music quiz and I loved it, I had a lot of fun, so I started to investigate and I found this beautiful activity of My favorite song and I decided to participate 馃槉.

La canci贸n que os quiero compartir es una canci贸n de mucha alegr铆a y esperanza de apartar las cosas malas y atraer todo lo bueno, interpretada por un cantante y compositor espa帽ol llamado Alvaro Soler a d煤o con la gran Jennifer L贸pez.

The song that I want to share with you is a song of great joy and hope to put aside the bad things and attract all the good things, performed by a Spanish singer and songwriter named Alvaro Soler in duet with the great Jennifer L贸pez.

Me encanta esta canci贸n porque es una canci贸n que habla de unidad, y representa todo lo que estoy viviendo actualmente en esta comunidad, de que todos estamos, como el titulo lo dice, "bajo el mismo sol", que no importa de d贸nde vengamos, aqu铆 todos nos conectamos, no importa de qu茅 pa铆s seas lo bonito es aprender unos de los otros, apoyarnos mutuamente y celebrar todos juntos este amor que sentimos por algo que nos une que es la m煤sica.

I love this song because it is a song that speaks of unity, and represents everything that I am currently living in this community, that we are all, as the title says, "under the same sun", that no matter where we come from, Here we all connect, no matter what country you are from, how beautiful it is to learn from each other, support each other and celebrate all together this love we feel for something that unites us, which is music.

El video que os comparto es un cover hecho por mi ya que adoro cantar, espero que os guste mucho 馃槈

The video that I share with you is a cover made by me since I love to sing, I hope you like it a lot 馃槈

Invito a @comparteyayuda a participar en este genial concurso

I invite @comparteyayuda to participate in this great contest

Un Saludo para todos

Greetings to all

Nessy 馃挅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency