ThreeTuneTuesday - Off The Beaten Track

Hello Hive Music Lovers!,

Welcome to another #threetunetuesday created originally by @ablaze.

TTT crepsular rays.jpg

This week I have a selection of tunes that are not so well-known and a little off the beaten track. They all have something in common though, I like to listen to them when I am reading the latest news memes.

The first song has a great artistic video by the studio of Bastiaan Woudt in Amsterdam. It reminds me a bit of the Sia videos starring Maddie Ziegler.

The second tune is maybe more popular and has an iconic sound to it. The video is pretty meaningless, but the song is pretty great. I have read many a good meme listening to it. It is the type of song to relax to but that also you can daydream about the past.

The artist is a music producer from Berlin, which is the home of techno the last I heard, so it is cool to see different types of music being made there.

The final song is a very unknown song but is very unique. The artist is from Amsterdam, perhaps he also knows Bastiaan?

The bonus song this week is the Sia video which is similar to the first track by Bastiaan Woudt. The music is quite different and it is hard to know what to make of the video, for me it is a bit weird.

That's it from me, have a great musical Tuesday! Until next time.

Credits:
The linked videos are not owned by me, I am sharing just the link to the copyright owner's video. No copyright infringement is intended.
Used under fair-use section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976.
The title image was created in Canva by myself using my own photo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency