ThreeTuneTuesday - Ian Brown - F.E.A.R.

Hello Hive Music Lovers!,

Welcome to another #threetunetuesday created originally by @ablaze.

Ian Brown.jpg

After a couple of weeks' hiatus, I am back with another selection for you.

This week's #ttt is featuring the awesome Ian Brown. Ian used to be in the Stone Roses, so has a good catalog of tunes behind him there, but today I am looking at some of his solo music. Not only has he some great tunes, but I have a lot of respect for him for being one of the few musicians with some principles and backbone when the SHTF.

One of his songs is very prophetical and is reflective of our current times. Narrowing this down to three tunes is gonna be tough, let's see how I get on! lol

The first tune is my absolute favorite and Ian really was prophetical with how society is being controlled to ridiculous levels by FEAR. Fear is really rampant right now and it is so sad to be surrounded by so many people living like this.

There is also a great remix of this tune by UNCLE.

I was really digging this remix for a long time.

Next up is another great tune "First World Problems". I really love this tune and think Ian really spells out the truth here. Living is easy and there is in my opinion, plenty of abundance all around us.

The final song is a great song written by Noel Gallagher which just has a nice vibe to it that I love.

That's it from me, have a great musical Tuesday! Until next time.

Credits:
The linked videos are not owned by me, I am sharing just the link to the copyright owner's video. No copyright infringement is intended.
Used under fair-use section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976.
The title image was created in Canva by myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency