Three Tune Tuesday - Rammstein

Hello Hive Music Lovers!,

Welcome to another #threetunetuesday created originally by @ablaze.

This week's #ttt is featuring the amazing Rammstein who I was first introduced to many years ago and surprisingly they are still going strong! They have produced some catchy tunes and great produced videos too.

It has been a tough job to narrow it down to just three of their tunes today as I like more than that!

The first song is Engel (Angel) and I also like the great gregorian cover version that @whywhy introduced me to not so long ago. I think the original is also a great track.

Next up, is probably their most well-known song outside of Germany. The video is pretty hilarious and makes me want one of those Nasa costumes. The new ones for Space X are so crap in comparison.

The final song is with a cinematic video which seems to be their trademark now with many controversial themes covered.. The song is pretty great and the video is pretty weird in places.

I think they have gone a bit more mainstream and pop-like in the last few years with their more recent releases and the focus has been on making cinematic and controversial videos more than on the songs.

That's it from me, have a great musical Tuesday! Until next time.

Credits:
The linked videos are not owned by me, I am sharing just the link to the copyright owner's video. No copyright infringement is intended.
The title image was created in Canva by myself.
Used under fair-use section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency