Legendaria Luz de Luna - Sailor Moon Opening by @musicandreview


Hello #hive friends, greetings! We are pleased to present our 3rd Japanese anime opening and this time it is Sailor Moon, the 1992 single is called "Legendary Moonlight" (Moonlight Densetsu in Japanese) and is originally performed by the J-Pop band "DALI". It is worth mentioning that the song was adapted to Spanish by the Mexican singer and actress Marisa De Lille and it is precisely the cover that we are going to present you here.

We sincerely hope you enjoy it.

Vocals: Dina Tapiquen
Acoustic Guitar: Omar Escobar.

¡Hola amigos de #hive! ¡Saludos! Tenemos el agrado de presentarles nuestro 3er opening de animes Japoneses y en esta oportunidad se trata de Sailor Moon, el sencillo del año 1992 lleva por nombre "Legendaria Luz de Luna" (Moonlight Densetsu en Japones) y es interpretada originalmente por la banda J-Pop "DALI". Es de mencionar, que la canción fue adaptada al español por la cantante y actriz Mexicana Marisa De Lille y es precisamente el cover que vamos a presentarles.

Esperamos de corazón que sea de su agrado.

Voz: Dina Tapiquen
Guitarra Acustica Omar Escobar

Letra:

Perdona si no puedo ser sincera
Solo en mis sueños te lo confieso
Mil pensamientos giran en mi mente
Corto circuito me causarán

Ahora mismo quisiera verte
Me hace llorar esa luz de Luna
La luz de Luna no me deja hablarte
Quiero saber qué debo hacer

Un caleidoscopio es mi corazón
Luz de Luna guía mi amor

Destellos mil de la constelación
Cuento uno a uno y me pregunto
Por el destino de mi amor
Bello romance, creo en ti

Sé que el milagro se dará
Es el milagro del amor

Lyrics:

Forgive me if I can't be honest
Only in my dreams I confess
A thousand thoughts swirl in my mind
Short circuit will cause me

Right now I'd like to see you
Moonlight makes me cry
Moonlight won't let me talk to you
I want to know what I should do

A kaleidoscope is my heart
Moonlight guides my love

A thousand flashes of the constellation
I count one by one and wonder
For the destiny of my love
Beautiful romance, I believe in you

I know the miracle will happen
It's the miracle of love


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency