ESP/ING | "Me gustas mucho" - RocĂ­o Durcal đŸ„° (Cover) By @moisessenior


PicsArt_09-09-09.27.40.jpg

Hola amigos espero que estĂ©n sĂșper bien. Hoy les traigo el cover de la hermosa canciĂłn compuesta por Juan Gabriel y popularizada por la famosa cantante RocĂ­o Durcal "Me gustas mucho". No solo cantar este tipo de canciones, sin embargo nunca estĂĄ demĂĄs familiarizarse con los distintos gĂ©neros musicales. Con mucho cariño para todos ustedes, espero que lo disfruten.
Hello friends I hope you are super good. Today I bring you the cover of the beautiful song composed by Juan Gabriel and popularized by the famous singer RocĂ­o Durcal "I like you a lot". Not only sing these types of songs, but it never hurts to become familiar with the different musical genres. With love to all of you, I hope you enjoy it.





LETRA

Yo no he perdido la esperanza
De tenerte entre mis brazos
Y ese dĂ­a ha de llegar
Desde hace mucho que me gustas
Y lo que me gusta obtengo
Con toda seguridad
Yo no he perdido la esperanza
De que un dĂ­a tĂș me quieras
Y algĂșn dĂ­a me querrĂĄs
Tarde o temprano serĂĄs mĂ­a
Yo serĂ© tuyo algĂșn dĂ­a
Yo lo tengo que lograr
Que conste, amor, que ya te lo advertĂ­ que no
Descansaré hasta que seas mía, nomas
Pues tĂș me gustas de hace tiempo, mucho tiempo atrĂĄs
Me gustas mucho
Me gustas mucho, tĂș
Tarde o temprano serĂ© tuyo, y mĂ­a tĂș serĂĄs
Y yo te gusto
Me gustas mucho, tĂș
Tarde o temprano serĂ© tuyo, y mĂ­a tĂș serĂĄs
Que conste, amor, que ya te lo advertĂ­ que no
Descansaré hasta que seas mía, nomas
Pues tĂș me gustas de hace tiempo y mucho tiempo atrĂĄs
Me gustas mucho
Me gustas mucho, tĂș
Tarde o temprano serĂ© tuyo, y mĂ­a tĂș serĂĄs
Y yo te gusto
Me gustas mucho, tĂș
Tarde o temprano serĂ© tuyo, y mĂ­a tĂș serĂĄs

LYRICS

I have not lost hope
To have you in my arms
And that day has to come
I've liked you for a long time
And what I like I get
Safely
I have not lost hope
That one day you love me
And someday you will love me
Sooner or later you will be mine
I will be yours one day
I have to achieve it
For the record, love, I already warned you no
I'll rest until you're mine, just
Well, I like you from a long time ago, a long time ago
I like you so much
I like you a lot
Sooner or later I will be yours, and you will be mine
And you like me
I like you a lot
Sooner or later I will be yours, and you will be mine
For the record, love, I already warned you no
I'll rest until you're mine, just
Well, I like you from a long time ago and a long time ago
I like you so much
I like you a lot
Sooner or later I will be yours, and you will be mine
And you like me
I like you a lot
Sooner or later I will be yours, and you will be mine



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency