"Ich frene mich in dir" (Chorale No. 60) || Bachmanía


BIENVENIDO
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

  Hi! Happy start of the week! Today I perform the chorale N ° 60 "Ich frene mich in dir".

  I want to tell you that I return to the initial format of Bachmanía. In the previous installments I was experimenting with sequences of images and videos that I downloaded from some well-known internet repositories, all with the idea of expressing messages related or not to the theme of the piece I was interpreting, some worked but others did not. Now I wanted to go back to the initial idea of recording the performance entirely. Something I want to share is that, I do not know for what reason, when I record this series my facial expression hardens or saddens, this does not reflect the peace I feel when I make Bach music, in this installment I wanted to focus on improving that aspect and I hope to continue improving it in the following posts.

  Well, up to here what I wanted to tell you. Thank you for taking the time to listen and read this post. Bye!

  Hola! Feliz inicio de semana! Hoy interpreto el chorale N° 60 "Ich frene mich in dir".

  Quiero contarte que regreso al formato inicial de Bachmanía. En las entregas anteriores estuve experimentando con secuencias de imágenes y de vídeos que descargaba de algunos conocidos repositorios de internet, todo eso con la idea de expresar mensajes afines o no con la temática de la pieza que interpretaba, algunas funcionaron pero otras no. Ahora he querido regresar a la idea inicial de grabar el performance enteramente. Algo que quiero compartir es que, no sé por qué razón, cuando grabo esta serie, mi expresión facial se endurece o se entristece, esto no refleja la paz que siento cuando hago música de Bach, en esta entrega he querido enfocarme en mejorar ese aspecto y espero seguir mejorándolo en las siguientes publicaciones.

  Bueno, hasta acá lo que te quería contar. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de escuchar y de leer esta publicación. Chau!

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Snapshot_76.png

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

  "Bachmanía" is a segment dedicated to promoting and making known the musical work of Johann Sebástian Bach (1685-1750).

  "Bachmanía" es un segmento dedicado a promover y dar a conocer la obra musical de Johann Sebástian Bach (1685-1750).

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

GIF.gif

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency