Top 5 - Songs that make you want to dance! / ¡Canciones que te dan ganas de bailar! 😁🎵❤️

Hello everyone! Today I join this initiative that my sister @lauramica invited me, which is about putting 5 songs that make me want to dance. Whenever I listen to them, it fills me with energy and joy.

Hola a todos! Hoy me uno a esta iniciativa que me invitó mi hermana @lauramica que se trata de poner 5 canciones que me hagan querer bailar. Siempre que las escucho me llena de energía y alegría.

image.png
source/ fuente: https://images.app.goo.gl/1sX5Rtz4U41JG6t48

Music is essential in my days to start it off in a good mood and it accompanies me everywhere. I don't do anything without a background song.

La música es esencial en mis días para empezarlo con buena onda y me acompaña a todas partes. No hago nada sin una canción de fondo.

image.png

source/ fuente: https://images.app.goo.gl/anD93qbQmPJMcmnv9

I love Bad bunny and all his songs but this one especially lifts my spirits.

Me encanta Bad bunny y todas sus canciones pero esta especialmente me levanta el ánimo.

I didn't like Nathy Peluso before, but I think over time I started to like her. Especially since I saw an interview of hers in which she spoke of her not making friends with her body and through dance she managed to do so. If you look at the videos of her, her movements are compelling.

Nathy Peluso antes no me gustaba pero creo con el tiempo comenzó a gustarme. Sobre todo desde que vi una entrevista suya en la que hablaba de que no se amigaba con su cuerpo y a través de la danza logró hacerlo. Si miran sus videos, sus movimientos son atrapantes.

In these two songs María Becerra sings, an Argentine trap singer who was an influencer and now as a singer she is gaining popularity with Cazzu, another Argentine singer of the same style.

En estas dos canciones canta María Becerra, una cantante de trap argentina que era influencer y ahora como cantante está ganando popularidad junto a Cazzu, otra cantante argentina del mismo estilo.

They always say that the trap environment is very machist, but they managed to position themselves and sell many copies.

Siempre cuentan que el ambiente del trap es muy machista pero así y todo lograron posicionarse y vender muchas copias.

And I like this a lot and it is one of the songs that I listen to a lot per week 💖💖

Y esta me gusta mucho y es una de las canciones que escucho mucho por semana 💖💖

I hope you like it as much as me! 💖💖💖

espero les guste tanto como a mí! 💖💖💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency