Top 3 songs that were dedicated to you - how did they make you feel? 💖 || Top 3 canciones que te dedicaron - ¿Cómo te hicieron sentir? 💖

Hello everyone! Today I am going to participate in this top song that was dedicated to me 🌹 I was invited by @heypuch a few days ago and today I want to share it with you! feel free to join!

Hola a todos! Hoy voy a participar en este top de canciones que me dedicaron 🌹 fui invitada por @heypuch hace unos días y hoy quiero compartirlo con ustedes! sientanse libres de unirse!

The three songs were dedicated to me by my girlfriend. We met online and we have been together for almost 5 years 💖🌈

Las tres canciones me las dedicó mi novia. Nos conocimos por internet y estamos juntas hace casi 5 años 💖🌈

Screenshot_20210225120742.png

Listening to this song generates me a lot of tenderness because it was the first one she dedicated to me and she did it before we became girlfriends 💖

Escuchar esta canción me genera mucha ternura porque fue la primera que me dedicó y lo hizo antes de ponernos de novias 💖

Screenshot_20210225111446.png

My favorite part says:

"Forgive me but I can't help kissing you and even if you try to avoid me, I always lose control over my body and my heart. If I tell you two minutes I want all day, I would never get tired of you. The hours are running out and I don't feel asleep just the heart. "

Mi parte favorita dice:
"Perdoname pero no puedo evitar besarte y aunque intentes esquivarme pierdo siempre el control sobre mi cuerpo y mi corazón. Si te digo dos minutos quiero todo el día, es que de vos nunca me cansaría. Se me van las horas y no siento el sueño solo el corazón."

................................

This song is by Rebeca Lane, a feminist rapper from Guatemala. Listening to her generates many things for me that I don't even know how to explain, but it has to do with the fact that being a lesbian is never and will never be easy, having an environment that has never dealt with someone before "" "" different "" "" and yet we were able to cope together and earn the affection of our families.

Esta canción es de Rebeca Lane, una rapera feminista de Guatemala. Escucharla me genera muchas cosas que ni sé explicar pero tiene que ver con que nunca es ni va a ser fácil ser lesbiana teniendo un entorno que nunca antes trató con alguien """"diferente"""" y aún así nosotras pudimos sobrellevarlo juntas y ganarnos el cariño de nuestras familias.

My favorite part says:

"Now I must invent a new language to put into words everything I feel and although I try it, the ones that exist don't even come close to this feeling. I want you closer but I don't want to fence you, I want the freedom to love without suffering "

Mi parte favorita dice:
"Ahora debo inventar un lenguaje nuevo
Para poner en palabras todo lo que siento
Y aunque lo intento
Las que existen ni siquiera
Se acercan a este sentimiento
Te quiero cerca
Pero no te quiero poner cerco
Quiero la libertad de amar sin sufrimiento"

................................

And this last one I don't remember if he dedicated it to me or I dedicated it to him ahaha but it's very pretty too and it's one of those songs that makes you feel good 😁🌹

Y esta última no me acuerdo si me la dedicó o se la dediqué yo ajaja pero es muy linda también y es de esas canciones que te hacen sentir bien 😁🌹

"When she called me, there I went. When i realized, i was there. When I found you, I lost myself. As soon as I saw you, I fell in love "

"Cuando me llamó, allá fui
Cuando me di cuenta, estaba ahí
Cuando te encontré, me perdí
En cuánto te vi, me enamoré"

I'm very cheesy, sorry. Thanks for reading 💖💖✨

Soy muy cursi, perdón. Gracias por leer 💖💖✨

The photos are my property. The second was a screenshot of my Spotify player.
Las fotos son de mi propiedad. La segunda fue un screenshot de mi reproductor de Spotify.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency