Three Tunes Tuesday #TTT || Ayra Starr

Hi guys, it's three tunes Tuesday again #ttt and I'm super excited to share these amazing tunes with you all.
I've been a huge fan of Ayra Starr as all of her songs are very relatable and the vibes are top-notch
.
You can never listen to her songs and be sad hehe. She's one of Nigeria's biggest artists.

1000146353.jpg

Since it's Three Tunes Tuesday today, I'll be sharing three of my favorite songs from her new album "The Year I Turned 21"
The hype this album got was over the top. You know Nigerians and hyping things up and I was very excited to listen to it.
I don't normally pick a favorite, but in this particular album, I sure do have a favorite hehe, and I'll be sharing them with you all. The first on my list is

Last Heartbreak song

Nobody was expecting this collab to be honest. I think Giveon is an amazing artist, and I was so happy to see them work together.
This album is so beautiful and I would rate it a solid 9/10
.

Commas
This song was on repeat for days hahaha, even up until now, I still listen to it all the time.
This song was a global hit and I'm sure you'll love it. My favorite line from this song is "I carry God so I fear nothing" hehehe. The last but not the least is

Rhythm and blues
I personally feel this song is the opposite of the first song on my list, and I love it. The lyrics are beautiful and once you listen to it, it becomes an anthem hehehe, beware!
I'm just kidding, but overall I'd rate it a 7/10

So guys these are my top three picks from her album The Year I Turned 21 Enjoy!! 🤗 See you all next week Tuesday for another #ttt😊

Cover image was edited by me using Canva

Thanks for stopping by❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency