ESP/ING Julieta Venegas ~ Limón y sal cover by @marvirg10


Screenshot_1.png

Hola mi bella comunidad buenas tardes para todos espero se encuentren muy bien en esta oportunidad les traigo otro tema que se me encanta bastante y como ya les había mencionado no soy muy buena cantante pero me encanta y disfruto cantar. Espero les guste.
Hello my beautiful community, good night to all of you, I hope you are very well. This time I bring you another song that I love a lot and as I have already mentioned, I am not a very good singer but I love it and I enjoy singing. I hope you like it.


anigif.gif




anigif.gif

Letra

Tengo que confesar que a veces
No me gusta tu forma de ser
Luego te me desapareces
Y no entiendo muy bien por qué
No dices nada romántico
Cuando llega el atardecer
Te pones de un humor extraño
Con cada luna llena al mes
Pero a todo lo demás
Le gana lo bueno que me das
Solo tenerte cerca
Siento que vuelvo a empezar
Yo te quiero con limón y sal
Yo te quiero tal y como estás
No hace falta cambiarte nada
Yo te quiero si vienes o si vas
Si subes, si bajas, si no estás
Seguro de lo que sientes
Tengo que confesarte ahora
Nunca creí en la felicidad
A veces algo se le parece
Pero es pura casualidad
Luego me vengo a encontrar
Con tus ojos me dan algo más
Solo tenerte cerca
Siento que vuelvo a empezar
Yo te quiero con limón y sal
Yo te quiero tal y como estás
No hace falta cambiarte nada
Yo te quiero si vienes o si vas
Si subes, si bajas, si no estás
Seguro de lo que sientes
Yo te quiero con limón y sal
Yo te quiero tal y como estás
No hace falta cambiarte nada
Yo te quiero si vienes o si vas
Si subes, si bajas, si no estás
Seguro de lo que sientes
Solo tenerte cerca
Siento que vuelvo a empezar


anigif.gif


English

I have to confess that sometimes
I don't like the way you are
Then you disappear from me
And I don't really understand why
You say nothing romantic
When the sunset comes
You get in a strange mood
With every full moon a month
But to everything else
The good that you give me wins
Just have you close
I feel like I'm starting over
I love you with lemon and salt
I love you just the way you are
You don't need to change anything
I love you if you come or if you go
If you go up, if you go down, if you are not
Sure of what you feel
I have to confess to you now
I never believed in happiness
Sometimes something looks like it
But it's pure chance
Then I come to find
With your eyes they give me something else
Just have you close
I feel like I'm starting over
I love you with lemon and salt
I love you just the way you are
You don't need to change anything
I love you if you come or if you go
If you go up, if you go down, if you are not
Sure of what you feel
I love you with lemon and salt
I love you just the way you are
You don't need to change anything
I love you if you come or if you go
If you go up, if you go down, if you are not
Sure of what you feel
Just have you close
I feel like I'm starting over


anigif.gif


descarga.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency