This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Jezebel Spirit (Burning bridges REMIX) - New track / New Music and ARTWORK


New music finally , after a short hiatus of a few weeks where I was busy with other projects, Im here finally presenting you new music.

This is a track using some of my favorite virtual instruments like dream bell.
I have been using bells, like bellarina and this one, because it has an ethereal sound, that I really enjoy.
At the end of the track I used also the Gross Beat plug-in effects, because thats like my signature sound nowadays. I like the energy that emanates, specially at the end,
I used the 1/4 Bt Gate effect particularly. I have experimenting with other effects so thats why this track is called Burning Bridges.
I also used the Choir sound, I love that sound, it complements the atmospheric dream like vibe of mu music in general.
This track is different form the others because I used a speed of 170 beats per minute, I usually use 130. I ended up using this vibe because of the melody, sometimes I think that the tracks have a soul by itself I just feel like a follow the flow and it somes naturally when Im in the zone.

Artwork

The artwork I made on different apps, one of them is PIXLR and Autodesk Sketchbook. Using my latop and also my phone.
Its inspired by the Medusa legend specially the hypnotic EYES, now that I think about it. I think this legend
has similar theme of the Jezebel in the Bible. I used my favorite gothic font for the title of the track.

I posted a preview on leotreads a few days ago, this is where it all started.
5.png
Little by little the character of Jezebel was taking its final form.
jezebel.jpg

1721166199373.jpg

1721166181823.jpg

1721166148263.jpg

GIF_20240716_174608_215.gif

GIF_20240716_175630_591.gif

GIF_20240716_174512_290.gif

GIF_20240716_174550_159.gif

I made a ton of versions of this artwork because I love them all, every version has something special, maybe I will use different for different platforms, that why I keep them all.
This is an exclusive release for Hive I will drop this on Spotify in 7 days. I think I will do that from now on.

That would be all for today and until next time
Yours truly
coollogo_com-164481402.png


▶️ 3Speak