Kingston Town (Sax Cover) by @Maria1727 - Esp~Eng.

Español:

Feliz día compañeros de#Music, espero tengan un bonito domingo, lleno de descanso y tranquilidad, o en su defecto, preparativos para iniciar la jornada de mañana.
Me encuentro con algo de malestar todavía por la Omicron, pero ya mucho mejor de lo que estaba.


English 🇱🇷:

Happy day fellow #Music, I hope you have a nice Sunday, full of rest and tranquility, or failing that, preparations to start the day tomorrow. I found myself with some discomfort still for the Omicron, but already much better than it was.

img_0.9301480385700528.jpg

Español:

Les traigo esta canción que tenía días queriendo grabarla pero mi instrumento (la flauta), quedó en casa de unos compañeros hace varios días y para evitar contagios no hemos querido buscarla. Así que, desempolvé el lindo instrumento que tenía meses sin tocar, cosa que no me enorgullece y con dolor de garganta aún, me animé a tocarlo.


English 🇱🇷:

I bring you this song that I had been wanting to record for days but my instrument (the flute) was left at the house of some colleagues several days ago and to avoid contagion we have not wanted to look for it. So, I dusted off the beautiful instrument that I hadn't played for months, which doesn't make me proud, and with a sore throat, I decided to play it.

img_0.8339003944437269.jpg

The night seems to fade
But the moonlight lingers on
There are wonders for everyone
The stars shine so bright
But they're fading after dawn
There is magic in Kingston Town

Oh Kingston Town
The place I long to be
If I had the whole world
I would give it away
Just to see, the girls at play

And when I am king
Surely I would need a queen
And a palace and everything, yeah
And now I am king
And my queen will come at dawn
She'll be waiting in Kingston Town

Oh Kingston Town
The place I long to be
If I had the whole world
I would give it away
Just to see, the girls at play
Yeah

When I am king
Surely I would need a queen
And a palace and everything, yeah
And now I am king
And my queen will come at dawn
She'll be waiting in Kingston Town

She'll be waiting in Kingston Town
Right now
She'll be waiting in Kingston Town
Oh yeah
She'll be waiting in Kingston Town

La noche parece desvanecerse
Pero la luz de la luna persiste
Hay maravillas para todos.
Las estrellas brillan tan intensamente
Pero se están desvaneciendo después del amanecer
Hay magia en la ciudad de Kingston

Oh ciudad de Kingston
El lugar en el que anhelo estar
Si tuviera el mundo entero lo regalaría
Solo para ver, las chicas jugando

Y cuando yo sea rey
Seguramente necesitaría una reina
Y un palacio y todo, sí
Y ahora soy rey
Y mi reina vendrá al amanecer
Ella estará esperando en Kingston Town

Oh ciudad de Kingston
El lugar en el que anhelo estar
Si tuviera el mundo entero lo regalaría
Solo para ver, las chicas jugando sí cuando yo sea rey Seguramente necesitaría una reina
Y un palacio y todo, sí
Y ahora soy rey
Y mi reina vendrá al amanecer

Ella estará esperando en Kingston Town
Ella estará esperando en Kingston Town
Ahora
Ella estará esperando en Kingston Town
Oh sí Ella estará esperando en Kingston Town .

image.png

Esta canción es preciosa y me disculpo por no hacerle justicia, soy amateur en esto jaja. Kingston Town de Ub40. Tengan bonito día ☺️.

This song is beautiful and I apologize for not doing it justice, I'm an amateur at this haha. Kingston Town of Ub40. Have a nice day ☺️.

Nos vemos | See you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency