"Memories" by @madmanmusic | My own original song the final version (Acoustic Guitar)


Hi everyone, it's really nice to have You here, at the beggining I hope You are doing well and have a nice day.
I would like to show You my final version of my own fully arranged guitar song, it's start from simple freestyles,
i think the first basics was when i was posted daily freestyle session and with time i finally finished (I hope so ^^)
I hope You'll like it, please let me know, if You like it :)
Memories it's a title, because, when i first played this song as raw freestyle version, only what i have then in my mind it
was memories, bunch of memories wich wants to go outside my mind, and everyone when i played this song, i have
memories, that's not always good, but of course not only the bad ones, . Have a nice day and i Hope You'll like it ^^


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency