NEW BEAT 17 sep. 2021馃敟 : SEE YOU AROUND 鉂わ笍 - [ FREE USE ] Chillhop - BOOM BAP hip hop 馃幎馃敟BEAT TO RELAX 鉂わ笍馃幍 - By @lyon-89

Fecha: 17/09/21

T铆tulo : SEE YOU AROUND 鉂わ笍

Genero : BOOM BAP hip hop - Chillhop 馃幎

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

watercolortierra.png

Here I share my second beat of the day, a beat that has the same intention as always, relaxation, meditation, reflection and calm, with the same affection as always for all of you.

Aqu铆 les comparto mi segundo beat del d铆a, un beat que tiene la misma intensi贸n de siempre, relajaci贸n, meditaci贸n, reflexi贸n y calma, con el mismo cari帽o de siempre para todos ustedes.

watercolortierra.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support鉂わ笍馃幎

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estar茅 muy agradecido por tu apoyo鉂わ笍馃幎

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

watercolortierra.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudar铆as mucho y estar茅 muy agradecido.

watercolortierra.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUE脩O 鉂わ笍馃幎

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support鉂わ笍馃幎

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estar茅 muy agradecido por tu apoyo鉂わ笍馃幎

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo鉂わ笍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency