ESP/ENG RAPHAEL "Yo soy aquel"cover by @luiselpollo060

237337123_4268893466556474_7617084932490059337_n.jpg

Buenas noches, nuevamente con todos ustedes para traerles música, en esta oportunidad un cover de RAPHAEL "Yo soy aquel" una interpretación que necesita un tono de voz muy alto, trato en lo posible de hacer mi mejor esfuerzo para llevarle a la nota, es una de mis canciones favoritas y por eso he querido compartirla con todos ustedes, agradecido porque de mis pocos post que he subido he recibido el apoyo fe muchos y me siento muy contento, seguiré en este espacio presentado lo mejor de mi.
<div class = "text-justify> Good evening, again with all of you to bring you music, this time a cover of RAPHAEL "I am that one", an interpretation that needs a very high tone of voice, I try as much as possible to do my best to bring you to the note, it is one of my favorite songs and that is why I wanted to share it with all of you, grateful because of my few posts that I have uploaded I have received the support of many and I feel very happy, I will continue in this space presenting my best.





Letra
Yo soy aquel que cada noche te persigue
Yo soy aquel que por quererte ya no vive
El que te espera, el que te sueña
El que quisiera ser dueño de tu amor, de tu amor

Yo soy aquel, que por tenerte da la vida
Yo soy aquel, que estando lejos no te olvida
El que te espera, el que te sueña
Aquel que reza cada noche por tu amor

Y estoy aquí aquí, para quererte
Estoy aquí aquí, para adorarte
Yo estoy aqui aqui, para decirte
Que como yo, nadie te amo

Yo soy aquel, que por tenerte da la vida
Yo soy aquel, que estando lejos no te olvida
El que te espera, el que te sueña
Aquel que reza cada noche por tu amor

Y estoy aquí aquí, para quererte
Estoy aquí aquí, para adorarte
Yo estoy aqui aqui, para decirte
Amor, amor, amor



English

I am the one who chases you every night I am the one who no longer lives for loving you The one who waits for you, the one who dreams of you The one who would like to be the owner of your love, of your love I am the one, who gives life to having you I am the one, that being far does not forget you The one who waits for you, the one who dreams of you The one who prays every night for your love And I'm here here to love you I am here here to adore you I am here here, to tell you That like me, nobody loves you I am the one, who gives life to having you I am the one, that being far does not forget you The one who waits for you, the one who dreams of you The one who prays every night for your love And I'm here here to love you I am here here to adore you I am here here, to tell you Love love love



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency