Improvised Guitar-Synth Looper Instrumental - "A Vision Blurred"


Greetings Hive and 3speak!

It has been some time but I needed a mental health break from the internet and technology all together tbh. I'm trying to get back in the groove and back into sync, so I re-arranged my studio as I usually do once or twice a year and then I stared at it for a few days. Last night I decided to jump in with something improvised on the spot and this was the result. I hope you enjoy <3

Please check out my YouTube and if you like it, please subscribe!

Please Take the time and check out the official Morktra Website
https://morktra.com/
Also check out the official playlist for Circle Of Death Records and hear other artist that are also Hivers!

PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP! \m/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency