Pasto - Tanya Hati Cover by @kemal13


Hi Hiver and all musicians. On this occasion I covered a song from Indonesia entitled Tanya Hati. This song was popularized by Pasto who is a singer from Indonesia.

This song is very heartbreaking, the message contained in it is very deep. From various playlists of songs in Indonesia, this song is one of my favorite songs. Hope you guys like it too. Sorry if my voice is not good. I will list the lyrics below along with the English translation.

Lyrics

Tuhan tolonglah, hapus dia dari hatiku
Kini semua percuma, takkan mungkin terjadi
Kisah cinta yang selalu aku banggakan
God please, remove him from my heart
Now it's all for nothing, it can't happen
A love story that I'm always proud of

Kauhempas semua rasa yang tercipta untukmu
Tanpa pernah melihat betapa ku mencoba
Jadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu
You threw away all the feelings that were created for you
Without ever seeing how much I tried
So the best for you

Oh mengapa, tak bisa dirimu
Yang mencintaiku tulus dan apa adanya
Aku memang bukan manusia sempurna
Tapi ku layak dicinta kar'na ketulusan
Kini biarlah waktu yang jawab semua
Tanya hatiku
Oh why, can't you
Who loves me sincerely and as it is
I'm not a perfect human
But I deserve to be loved because of sincerity
Now let time answer all
Ask my heart

Tanpa pernah melihat betapa ku mencoba
Jadi yang terbaik untuk dirimu
Without ever seeing how much I tried
So the best for you

Oh mengapa, tak bisa dirimu
Yang mencintaiku tulus dan apa adanya (tulus dan apa adanya)
Aku memang bukan manusia sempurna
Tapi ku layak dicinta kar'na ketulusan
Kini biarlah waktu yang jawab semua
Oh why, can't you
Who loves me sincerely and as it is (sincerely and as it is)
I'm not a perfect human
But I deserve to be loved because of sincerity
Now let time answer all

Aku memang bukan manusia sempurna
Tapi ku layak dicinta kar'na ketulusan
Kini biarlah waktu yang jawab semua
Waktu yang jawab semua
Tanya hatiku
I'm not a perfect human
But I deserve to be loved because of sincerity
Now let time answer all
Time for all
Ask my heart

Regards,

@kemal13


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency