ESP/ING "ex de verdad" de HA-ASH cover @karlita15


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 6.50.18 PM.jpeg

Buenas noches, comunidad de hive. Espero se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy, nuevamente me encuentro por aquí para compartirles mi cover de "ex de verdad" de HA-ASH. No suelo interpretar este tipo de canciones, lo mío es más pop, pero Ahora que me uno a esta plataforma, les compartiré de todo un poco. Iré mejorando día a día. Espero contar con su apoyo, disfrútenla❤️
Good evening, hive community. I hope you are very well today, I am here again to share my cover of HA-ASH's "real ex". I don't usually interpret these types of songs, mine is more pop, but now that I join this platform, I will share a little of everything with you. I will improve day by day. I hope to have your support, enjoy it❤️




Letra

¿Por qué?
Hoy en mi tranquilidad
Si es tan grande esta ciudad
Hoy te tuve que encontrar, oh, oh-oh
¿Por qué?
Tu sonrisa despertó
Sentimientos que guardé
Con candado en un cajón (¿por qué?)
Eres el peor amor que he conocido
Tan perfecto que no te olvido
Piensa en mí, ayúdame a odiarte
Haz las cosas que hacen los cobardes
No me trates bien, ni sonrías más
Pues mi alma sigue sufriendo, sé
Un ex de verdad
Y trátame mal
Ayúdame con eso
¿Por qué
Te atreviste a saludar?
Con un beso, sin pensar
Sin ver mi fragilidad, oh, oh-oh
Y sé (y sé)
Que mañana yo seré
La culpable de esperar
Dejarte escapar sin preguntar por qué
Eres el peor amor que he conocido
Tan perfecto que no te olvido
Piensa en mí, ayúdame a odiarte
Haz las cosas que hacen los cobardes
No me trates bien
Ni sonrías más
Pues mi alma sigue sufriendo, sé
Un ex de verdad
Y trátame mal
Ayúdame con eso
Eres el peor amor que he conocido
Tan perfecto que no te olvido
Piensa en mí, ayúdame a odiarte
Haz las cosas que hacen los cobardes
No me trates bien
Ni sonrías más
Pues mi alma sigue sufriendo, sé
Un ex de verdad
Y trátame mal
Ayúdame con eso
Ayúdame con eso
Muchas gracias, ja, ja, ja


English

Why?
Today in my tranquility
If this city is so big
Today I had to find you, oh, oh-oh
Why?
Your smile woke up
Feelings that I kept
With a padlock on a drawer (why?)
You are the worst love that I have ever known
So perfect that I don't forget you
Think of me, help me to hate you
Do the things that cowards do
Don't treat me well, don't smile anymore
Well my soul continues to suffer, I know
A real ex
And treat me bad
Help me with that
Why
Did you dare to say hello?
With a kiss, without thinking
Without seeing my fragility, oh, oh-oh
And I know (and I know)
That tomorrow I will be
The guilty of waiting
Let you get away without asking why
You are the worst love that I have ever known
So perfect that I don't forget you
Think of me, help me to hate you
Do the things that cowards do
Don't treat me right
Do not smile anymore
Well my soul continues to suffer, I know
A real ex
And treat me bad
Help me with that
You are the worst love that I have ever known
So perfect that I don't forget you
Think of me, help me to hate you
Do the things that cowards do
Don't treat me right
Do not smile anymore
Well my soul continues to suffer, I know
A real ex
And treat me bad
Help me with that
Help me with that
Thank you very much ha ha ha


Gracias por visitar mi blog y por su apoyo!


Thank you for visiting my blog and for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency