[ING-ESP] "Llorona" Angela Aguilar - cover by @jracbless | "Llorona" Angela Aguilar - cover por @jracbless

lumii_20091231_200218190.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png


Hello once again greets you @jracbless excited to share a new post with this beautiful family of #Music.Today I bring you a song by Angela Aguilar titled Llorona, a song based on a real life story I am pleased to bring this joy to know that there are people behind this theme.


Hola una vez mas les saluda @jracbless emocionada de compartir un nuevo post con esta hermosa familia de #Music.Hoy les traigo un tema de Angela Aguilar titulada Llorona, un tema basado en una historia de la vida real me siento complacida de llevar esta dicha al saber que hay personas detras de este tema.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png


La llorona

Ángela Aguilar

You were coming out of a temple one day, Llorona
When I saw you passing by
You came out of a temple one day, Llorona
When I saw you passing by

Beautiful huipil you were wearing, Llorona
That the virgin I believed you
Beautiful huipil you wore, Llorona
That the virgin believed you

Oh, me Llorona, Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
From a lily field
Oh, of me Llorona, Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
From a lily field

He who does not know of love, Llorona
Does not know what martyrdom is
He who does not know about love, Llorona
He doesn't know what martyrdom is

I don't know what flowers have, Llorona
The flowers of a holy field
I don't know what flowers have, Llorona
The flowers of a holy field

That when the wind moves them, Llorona
They seem to be crying
That when the wind moves them, Llorona
They seem to be crying

Oh, me Llorona, Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
Take me to the river
Oh, from me Llorona, Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
Take me to the river

Cover me with your shawl, Llorona
Because I'm dying of cold
Cover me with your shawl, Llorona
Because I'm dying of cold

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Luis Mars / (pka: Luis Martinez


La llorona

Ángela Aguilar

Salías de un templo un día, Llorona
Cuando al pasar yo te vi
Salías de un templo un día, Llorona
Cuando al pasar yo te vi

Hermoso huipil llevabas, Llorona
Que la virgen te creí
Hermoso huipil llevabas, Llorona
Que la virgen te creí

Ay, de mí Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
De un campo lirio
Ay, de mí Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
De un campo lirio

El que no sabe de amores, Llorona
No sabe lo que es martirio
El que no sabe de amores, Llorona
No sabe lo que es martirio

No sé qué tienen las flores, Llorona
Las flores de un campo santo
No sé qué tienen las flores, Llorona
Las flores de un campo santo

Que cuando las mueve el viento, Llorona
Parece que están llorando
Que cuando las mueve el viento, Llorona
Parece que están llorando

Ay, de mí Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
Llévame al río
Ay, de mí Llorona, Llorona, Llorona
Llévame al río

Tápame con tu rebozo, Llorona
Porque me muero de frío
Tápame con tu rebozo, Llorona
Porque me muero de frío

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Luis Mars / (pka: Luis Martinez

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png

Emocionada....de verdad espero les guste mi nuevo post.

¡¡¡Verdaderamente muchísimas gracias por todo el apoyo que me brindan de verdad agradecida con esta hermosa familia de #Music!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Angela Aguilar

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_2_.png

Excited....I really hope you like my new post.

¡¡¡Truly thank you so much for all the support you give me truly grateful to this beautiful #Music family. !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Angela Aguilar

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency