[ING-ESP] "On the other hand, no" Laura Pausini - cover by @jracbless | "En Cambio No" Laura Pausini - cover por @jracbless

img_20211007_175654_5_2.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png


Hello friends of #Music a pleasure to be once again sharing with this great family. Today I bring to you a song by Laura Pausini titled (En Cambio No) this song makes me think that sometimes we do not show love or affection towards a person, and when we look for ways to repair what we did not do at that time it is too late. The only thing left is to remember those beautiful memories that we spent or lived together. I invite you to create small and pleasant moments with your loved ones.


Hola amigos de #Music un placer estar una vez mas compartiendo con esta grandiosa familia. Hoy traigo a ustedes una canción de Laura Pausini titulada (En Cambio No) este tema me hace pensar en que aveces no demostramos el amor o afecto hacia una persona, y cuando buscamos maneras de reparar lo que no hicimos en aquel momento ya es demasiado tarde. Solamente nos queda recordar aquellos bonitos recuerdos que pasamos o vivimos juntos. Te invito a crear pequeños y agradables momentos con tus seres queridos.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png


On the other hand, no

Laura Pausini

Maybe it was enough to breathe
Just breathe, very slowly
To recover every beat in me
And it makes no sense, now that you're gone
Now, where are you?

Because I can't get used to it, still
December is here
You're not here
I'll wait for you till the end

Instead, no, today there's no time to explain to you
Nor ask if I loved you enough
I am here
And I want to talk to you now, now

Why do they break in my teeth (They break in my teeth)
The important things? (The important things)
Those words you'll never hear (So many words)

And I plunge them in a wail (I plunge them in a wail)
Bringing them out, they're all for you (All for you)
One by one, here (One by one, here)

Can you feel them already?
They're heavy and they'll settle between the two of us
If I miss you (I miss you) I can't say them again
I can't pronounce them

On the other hand, no
I'm flooded with memories
Of those days when we ran in the wind
I want to dream that I can talk to you now, now

Instead, no, today there's no time to explain to you
I also had a thousand things to tell you
And in front of me
A thousand things that drag me along with you

Maybe it was enough to breathe
Just breathe, very slowly

Today it is late
Today, on the other hand, no

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Paolo Romano Carta / Jorge Ignacio Ballesteros Moreno / Laura Pausini / Niccolo Agliardi


En cambio no

Laura Pausini

Quizás bastaba respirar
Sólo respirar, muy lento
Recuperar cada latido en mí
Y no tiene sentido, ahora que no estás
Ahora, ¿dónde estás?

Porque yo no puedo acostumbrarme, aún
Diciembre ya llegó
No estás aquí
Yo te esperaré hasta el fin

En cambio, no, hoy no hay tiempo de explicarte
Ni preguntar si te amé lo suficiente
Yo estoy aquí
Y quiero hablarte ahora, ahora

¿Por qué se rompen en mis dientes (Se rompen en mis dientes)
Las cosas importantes? (Las cosas importantes)
Esas palabras que nunca escucharás (Tantas palabras)

Y las sumerjo en un lamento (Sumerjo en un lamento)
Haciéndolas salir, son todas para ti (Todas para ti)
Una por una, aquí (Una por una, aquí)

¿Las sientes ya?
Pesan y se posarán entre nosotros dos
Si me faltas tú (Me faltas tú) No las puedo repetir
No las puedo pronunciar

En cambio, no
Me llueven los recuerdos
De aquellos días que corríamos al viento
Quiero soñar que puedo hablarte ahora, ahora

En cambio, no, hoy no hay tiempo de explicarte
También tenía yo mil cosas que contarte
Y frente a mí
Mil cosas que me arrastran junto a ti

Quizás bastaba respirar
Sólo respirar, muy lento

Hoy es tarde
Hoy, en cambio, no

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Paolo Romano Carta / Jorge Ignacio Ballesteros Moreno / Laura Pausini / Niccolo Agliardi

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png

Agradecida grandemente por el apoyo que le dan a mi publicacion..

¡¡¡Muchisimas gracias por permitirme estar aqui en esta grandiosa familia #Music !!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Laura Pausini

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png

I am very grateful for the support you give to my publication.

Thank you so much for allowing me to be here in this great #Music family !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Laura Pausini

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency