[ING-ESP] "Loving You for a Thousand More Years" Yani Fernandez - cover by @jracbless | "Amarte por Mil Años Mas" Yani Fernandez - cover por @jracbless

portadaange.png

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png


Hello friends of #Music a pleasure to be once again sharing with this fabulous family. Well friends today I bring you a song by the artist Yani Fernandez titled Amarte por mil años mas, a song inspired by true love.

I hope you enjoy it.


Hola amigos de #Music un placer estar una vez mas compartiendo con esta fabulosa familia. Bueno amigos hoy les traigo una canción de la artista Yani Fernandez titulada Amarte por mil años mas,un tema inspirado en en el amor verdadero.

Espero lo disfruten

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png


Loving You for a Thousand More Years

Yadi Fernandez

Promise, I will never forget you
How to win, how to love you without falling?
Because of you, I look at you and I can say
My doubts are gone
Somehow they are gone
You came close

I could die
And wait a lifetime for you
Don't be afraid to feel
I would love you for a thousand more years
I would for a thousand more years

There is no time
Beautiful is, I feel
I must dare
Nothing will stop me from telling you
When you stand before me
Forever and ever, I'll watch over you
Every breath I'll keep
You came close

I could die
And wait a lifetime for you
Don't be afraid to feel
I would love you for a thousand more years
I would for a thousand more years

I always knew I would find you
There's no time to say
That I would love you for a thousand more years
I would do it for a thousand more years

I always knew I'd find you
There's no time to say
That I would love you for a thousand more years
Love you for a thousand more years

I could die
And wait a lifetime for you
Don't be afraid to feel
I would love you for a thousand more years
I would for a thousand more years

I always knew I'd find you
There's no time to say
That I would love you for a thousand more years
I would do it for a thousand more years

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: David Hodges / Christina Perri


Amarte por Mil Años Mas

Yadi Fernández

Prometer, nunca te olvidaré
¿Cómo vencer?, ¿cómo amarte sin caer?
Por ti, te miro y puedo decir
Mis dudas se van
De alguna manera ya no están
Te acercaste

Podría morir
Y esperarte una vida
No tengas miedo a sentir
Te amaría por mil años más
Lo haría por mil años más

No hay tiempo
Bella está, siento
Me debo atrever
Nada impedirá decirle
Cuando esté frente a mí
Por siempre, yo te cuidaré
Cada respiro guardaré
Te acercaste

Podría morir
Y esperarte una vida
No tengas miedo a sentir
Te amaría por mil años más
Lo haría por mil años más

Yo siempre supe que te encontraría
No hay tiempo para decir
Que te amaría por mil años más
Lo haría por mil años más

Siempre supe que te encontraría
No hay tiempo para decir
Que te amaría por mil años más
Amarte por mil años más

Podría morir
Y esperarte una vida
No tengas miedo a sentir
Te amaría por mil años más
Lo haría por mil años más

Siempre supe que te encontraría
No hay tiempo para decir
Que te amaría por mil años más
Lo haría por mil años más

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: David Hodges / Christina Perri

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png

Espero de verdad les guste mi publicación.

¡¡¡Verdaderamente muchísimas gracias por todo el apoyo que me brindan de verdad agradecida con esta estupenda familia de #Music!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original: Yani Fernandez

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png

I really hope you like my publication.

¡¡¡Truly thank you so much for all the support you give me truly grateful to this great #Music family. !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Yani Fernandez

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency