[ING-ESP] "Love Sickness" Sharlene Taule ft. Servando & Florentino - cover by @jracbless | "Mal de Amor" Sharlene Taule ft. Servando & Florentino - cover por @jracbless

angeleshive.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png


Hello #music family, here's greetings @jracbless. Today I bring you a song by Sharlene Taule titled (Mal de Amor) an excellent song accompanied by Servando & Florentino.

I hope you enjoy it.


Hola familia de #music, aquí les saluda @jracbless. Hoy les traigo una cancion de Sharlene Taule titulado (Mal de Amor) un excelente tema acompañado de Servando & Florentino.

Espero lo disfruten.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png


Love Sickness

Sharlene Taule

Ay ay ay ay your love makes me sick until I get silly
Ay ay ay ay ay tu amor es mal de amor
Ay ay ay ay your love dries me up it makes my body moist
ay ay ay ay tu amor es bien de amor
heart that jumps startles me
it gives me peace it caresses my soul

Oh bad love that you give a little bit a lot
save me the love that you have left over to give you the rest of my love
I've been in love with you for so long
I'm a little bit of love that gives me peace it caresses my soul

Oh oh oh oh between the moon and me there's no difference
I'm no longer sunshine without you
I'm not the one who jumps and startles my heart
I'm a little bit of love that gives me peace it caresses my soul

Oh bad love that you give so little so much
I'll keep the love that you have left over to give you the rest of my love
I've been in love with you for so long
I'm a little bit of love that gives me peace and caresses my soul.

Ay ay ay ay mal de amor
I've been in love for a long time
I'm so sorry that I'm so sorry for you

I'm so sorry for your love that you give a little bit too much
save me the love you have left over to give you the rest of my love
I've been in love for so long
save me the love that you have left to be your owner

Source: LyricFind
Composers: Hector Montaner Reglero / Pablo Manavello


Mal de amor

Sharlene Taule

Ay ay ay tu amor me enferma hasta ponerme tonta
ay ay ay tu amor es mal de amor
ay ay ay tu amor me seca me humedece el cuerpo
ay ay ay tu amor es bien de amor
corazón que salta sobresalta
me da paz me acaricia el alma

Ay mal de amor que das poquito mucho
guardame el amor que te sobra para darte el resto de mi amor
mal de amor que vas poquito a poco
guardame el amor que te queda para ser tu dueño

Ay ay ay entre la luna yo no existe diferencia
ay ay ay sin ti ya no soy sol
corazon que salta sobresalta
me da paz me acaricia el alma

Ay mal de amor que das poquito mucho
guardame el amor que te sobra para darte el resto de mi amor
mal de amor que vas poquito a poco
guardame el amor que te queda para ser tu dueño

Ay ay ay mal de amor
ay ay ay mal de amor
ay ay ay mal de amor

Ay mal de amor que das poquito mucho
guardame el amor que te sobra para darte el resto de mi amor
mal de amor que vas poquito a poco
guardame el amor que te queda para ser tu dueño

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Hector Montaner Reglero / Pablo Manavello

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png

De verdad espero puedan disfrutar de este nuevo post.

¡¡¡AGRADECIDA nuevamentre con esta numerosa familia de #music de verdad muchisimas gracias. DIOS LES BENDIGA A TODOS.!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original:Sharlene Taule ft. Servando & Florentino

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png

I really hope you enjoy this new post.

¡¡¡THANK YOU again to this big #music family, thank you so much. GOD BLESS YOU ALL. !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Sharlene Taule ft. Servando & Florentino

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency