[ING-ESP] "Echoes of Love" Jesse y Joy - cover by @jracbless | "Ecos de Amor" Jesse & Joy - cover por @jracbless

1616943617340.jpg

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_3_.png


Hello #music family, here's greetings @jracbless. Well friends today I bring you an excellent track by jesse & joe titled (Echoes of Love) Echoes of love talks about an eternal love that overcomes any barrier, that has no limits, that remains in the mind and heart and lasts forever.


Hola familia de #music, aquí les saluda @jracbless. Bueno amigos hoy les traigo un excelente tema de jesse & joy titulado (Ecos de Amor) Ecos de amor habla sobre un amor eterno que supera cualquier barrera, que no tiene límites, que permanece en la mente y el corazón y que dura para siempre.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_3_.png


Echoes of Love

Jesse & Joy

I woke up in the dark
Without letting you out of my mind
Follow your footprint on my pillow

I see your face in front of me
I feel like you're still here
My whole body misses you
I can see your shadow on the moon
When my memory shines on you

All the words are already worn out
What's left between you and me is not enough for the heart
And from my chest sounds your memory
All that was of the two of us are echoes of love

I'm losing my mind
You speak to me in any song
Your name is in every word

You are so near and yet so far
I cling only to a reflection
I lose you

All the words are already worn out
What's left between you and me is not enough for the heart
And from my chest sounds your memory
All that was of the two of us are echoes of love
Echoes of love

They sound more and each time a little more
They sound so much and I can't get used to it

All the words are already worn out
What's left between you and me is not enough for the heart
And from my chest sounds your memory
All that was of the two of us are echoes of love

Echoes of love
Echoes of love
Echoes of love

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Danelle Leverett / Rune Westberg / Jason Reeves / Jesse Huerta / Joy Huerta


Ecos de amor

Jesse & Joy

Desperté en la oscuridad
Sin dejarte de pensar
Sigue tu huella en mi almohada

Veo tu rostro frente a mí
Siento que aún estás aquí
Todo mi cuerpo te extrañ
Puedo ver tu sombra en la luna
Cuando mi memoria te alumbra

Ya están desgastadas todas las palabras
Lo que queda entre tú y yo no le alcanza al corazón
Y desde mi pecho suena tu recuerdo
Todo lo que fue de los dos son ecos de amor

Estoy perdiendo la razón
Me hablas en cualquier canción
Tu nombre está en cada palabra

Estás tan cerca y tan lejos
Me aferro sólo a un reflejo
Te pierdo

Ya están desgastadas todas las palabras
Lo que queda entre tú y yo no le alcanza al corazón
Y desde mi pecho suena tu recuerdo
Todo lo que fue de los dos son ecos de amor
Ecos de amor

Suenan más y cada vez un poco más
Suenan tanto y no me puedo acostumbrar

Ya están desgastadas todas las palabras
Lo que queda entre tú y yo no le alcanza al corazón
Y desde mi pecho suena tu recuerdo
Todo lo que fue de los dos son ecos de amor

Ecos de amor
Ecos de amor
Ecos de amor

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Danelle Leverett / Rune Westberg / Jason Reeves / Jesse Huerta / Joy Huerta

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_3_.png

Espero de verdad disfruten este post.

¡¡¡Espero les encante este tema gracias por permitirme estar en esta numerosa familia de #music.!!! .

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Lenovo A916.
pista musical de fondo: Youtube.
Cantante Original:Jesse & Joy

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_3_.png

Excited....I really hope you enjoy this post.

¡¡¡I hope you love this track thank you for allowing me to be in this large family of #music. !!! .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Lenovo A916 phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer: Jesse & Joy

Copyright @jracbless - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency