Cover "Talk to me" Song by Barak

img_0.18189679280190174.jpg

Hola amigos de #Music es un gusto saludarles una vez más, el día de hoy compartiré un tema del grupo Barak el cual me gusta mucho ya que en ocasiones cuando estamos muy bien económicamente o en otras áreas descuidamos la voz de Dios y somos guiados por nuestras emociones es por ello que está canción me gusta mucho porque nos hace reflexionar y se titula háblame, espero la disfruten.



Hello friends of #Music is a pleasure to greet you once again, today I will share a song of the group Barak which I like very much because sometimes when we are very well economically or in other areas we neglect the voice of God and we are guided by our emotions is why I like this song because it makes us reflect and is titled talk to me, I hope you enjoy it.


Letra

Si notas que aprendí a andar sola
Si notas que aprendí a vivir sin ti
Si notas algo así que solo dependo de mí
Si notas que las cosas importantes
Perdí por hacer todo a mi modo
Si notas algo así que ya no dependo de ti
Corrígeme y hazme ver, hazme entender que no estoy bien

Háblame, no me dejes continuar, háblame que es por mi bien
Háblame y hazme saber que yo estoy mal
Háblame, por favor, corrígeme
Aunque duela hazme volver al camino donde un día caminé
Dios háblame

Si me ves preocupada por pensar, en tantas cosas que quiero lograr
Si solo pensó en mí, si ya no pienso en ti
Si notas que la fama me hizo cambiar
Y ves que no soy la misma al hablar
Si notas algo así, no me dejes seguir
Corrígeme y hazme ver
Hazme saber que no estoy bien

Háblame, no me dejes continuar, háblame que es por mi bien
Háblame y hazme saber que yo estoy mal
Háblame, por favor
Corrígeme, aunque duela hazme volver al camino donde un día caminé
Dios háblame

Muchos han olvidado que la gloria es para ti
Pero si eso me pasa a mí, yo prefiero no seguir

Háblame, no me dejes continuar, háblame que es por mi bien
Háblame y hazme saber que yo estoy mal
Háblame, por favor, corrígeme
Aunque duela hazme volver al camino donde un día caminé
Dios háblame

Fuente: Musixmatch



Letter

If you notice that I learned to walk alone
If you notice that I learned to live without you
If you notice something like that I only depend on me
If you notice that the important things
I lost by doing everything my way
If you notice something like this that I no longer depend on you
Correct me and make me see, make me understand that I'm not well
Talk to me, don't let me go on, talk to me it's for my own good
Talk to me and let me know that I'm wrong
Speak to me, please, correct me
Even if it hurts make me return to the path where I once walked
God speak to me
If you see me worried about thinking, about so many things I want to achieve
If you only thought of me, if I don't think of you anymore
If you notice that fame made me change
And you see that I'm not the same when I talk
If you notice something like that, don't let me go on
Correct me and let me see
Let me know that I'm not well
Talk to me, don't let me go on, talk to me it's for my own good
Talk to me and let me know I'm wrong
Talk to me, please
Correct me, even if it hurts make me go back to the path where I once walked
God speak to me
Many have forgotten that the glory is for you
But if that happens to me, I'd rather not go on
Speak to me, don't let me go on, speak to me that it is for my good
Speak to me and let me know that I am wrong
Speak to me, please, correct me
Even if it hurts make me return to the path where I once walked
God speak to me

Source: Musixmatch


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency