[ENG/ESP] Hello everyone, my name is Jose Andres, I'm a bass player🎸 and I will introduce myself to you🎼 // Hola a todos me llamo Jose Andres, soy bajista🎸 y me presento ante ustedes🎼


Greetings dear community, I introduce myself to you with the purpose of sharing my experience in the world of music and more specifically as a bass player, I have been dedicated to this activity since very early age.

Saludos estimada comunidad, me presento a ustedes con la finalidad de poder compartir mi experiencia en el mundo de la música y más específicamente como bajista, me he dedicado a esta actividad desde muy temprana edad.

I live in Venezuela, in the Maracaibo municipality, a city that has seen me born and grow up, it is not for nothing, but Maracaibo is the best place in the world and its very cordial and eloquent people make me feel that the name Maracucho represents a lot for Venezuela in the world, because in any part of the world when you hear a, Como estais vos? Well, you already know that it is Maracucho.

Vivo en Venezuela, en el municipio Maracaibo, ciudad que me ha visto nacer y crecer, no es por nada, pero Maracaibo es el mejor sitio del Mundo y su gente muy cordial y elocuente me hace sentir que el gentilicio Maracucho representa mucho para Venezuela en el mundo, porque en cualquier parte del mundo cuando escuchas un ¡Como estais vos!, pues ya sabeis que es Maracucho.

3.jpg

I belong to a beautiful family, humble and honest, I have been raised with the best family education given by my beloved mother and my dear father, my brothers and I are the best of friends, and through the work of Christ I have sisters in faith.

Pertenezco a una hermosa familia, humilde y honrada, he sido criado con la mejor educación familiar impartida por mi amada madre y mi apreciado padre, mis hermanos y yo somos los mejores amigos, y por obra de Cristo tengo hermanas en la fe.

I attend church every Sunday, where I share pleasant moments with my friends, and where I sometimes play in the musical group of the Bethel Church, it is a gratifying experience to play music for God and his followers.

Asisto todos los domingos a la iglesia, donde comparto gratos momentos con mis amistades, y donde algunas veces toco en el grupo musical de la Iglesia Betel, vaya que es una experiencia gratificante tocar música para Dios y sus seguidores.

2.jpg

I am passionate about playing this instrument, the bass, because it has a very deep sound, a sound that keeps the rhythm and melody, leading the group and the singer to a happy dominance of the stage and the attention of the spectators.

Me apasiona tocar este instrumento, el bajo, porque posee un sonido muy profundo, un sonido que mantiene el ritmo y la melodía, guiando al grupo y al cantante a un feliz dominio del escenario y la atención de los espectadores.

I share with you a video of my day to day playing, I hope you like it... God bless you, I appreciate you with much affection.

Les comparto un video de mis toques del día a día, espero les guste… Dios les bendice, les aprecio con mucho cariño.



©
  • All content is my authority / Todo el contenido es de mi autoridad.
  • The chords or melodies used in the content may be my property or the original author / Los acordes o melodías utilizados en el contenido pueden ser de mi propiedad o del autor original.


Follow me on / Sígueme en:

Instagram: @joseandresreyesb


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency