This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Where has this little girl been all my life? 馃槺

I've just come from watching several #tttt, but this one takes the cake, I just met her 5 minutes ago and I already love Maggie Rogers. I love that you started with Don't Forget Me because it was the best cover letter, what an awesome voice and enviable confidence, I don't understand how I didn't know her. Thank you, thank you, thank you, I have so much to keep listening to and saving in my playlists and that makes me so excited!!!!!

Happy Birthday Funny GIF by Tracey Elle

驴D贸nde estuvo esta ni帽a toda mi vida? 馃槺

Vengo de ver varios #ttt, pero este se lleva el premio, la acabo de conocer hace 5 minutos y ya amo a Maggie Rogers. Me encanta que hayas comenzado con Don't Forget Me porque fue la mejor carta de presentaci贸n, que voz tan impresionante y que confianza tan envidiable, no entiendo c贸mo no la conoc铆a. Gracias, gracias, gracias, tengo mucho que seguir escuchando y guardar en mis playlists y eso me emociona mucho!!!