This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi Eugelys - thank you so much for your support!

Yes, I think I see what you mean about two posts at once - at least so far the second one isn't get much traffic! I am glad this post went first and got a nice big powerful vote (thanks Appreciator and everyone else who has supported this post!) that I can share out with the beneficiaries. I think I was going to schedule the Hive Music Festival Round 1 post for tomorrow, but must have rushed it when I saw that our part of town in South Africa was scheduled for its turn for an electricity black-out!

We have scheduled rolling electricity outages in South Africa at the moment as many powerplants are down with problems (very old coal powerplants) and electricity supply is not as much as demand! Rich people are buying generators, invertors or even rooftop solar panels, while the rest of us just make a hot thermos for the baby's formula and wait it out for two hours! Even I should consider a small invertor if this keeps going...