Una Chica Extraña By Jared Khm | Original Song Rap Fusión | Eng/Esp


I wrote this song a long time ago, about 8 years ago, but it's a song that fascinates me the lyrics are very nice and the chorus has a very sweet melody, I love the good combination I could make between a subtle and soft chorus and a romantic rap verses with metaphorical lyrics and an aggressive touch at the same time, I really enjoy singing this song, I wish I had a new PC to be able to share it with a better audio quality, but for now the audio of my phone is what accompanies me so I have to adapt to it in the meantime, I really hope you enjoy this song that I wrote a long time ago with love and affection, music without a doubt I am passionate about it and I enjoy making music in any field, be it instrumental, I do not want to extend so much this time I just want to clarify that this song I composed it for a good friend who is homosexual, she was attracted to women but still had fallen in love several times according to the things she had told me and confessed so I made this nice letter to which I refer to a different girl but she was really beautiful and that is why the chorus says what it says, I will leave the lyrics for you to read and detail please do so because it is one of the best songs and lyrics I have so far, thanks for taking the time to read me, listen to me and watch me, greetings friends of the music community and threespeak, cheers see you in a next post.

Letter

You have to do magic prepare a spell, lip service is useless she disregards it, surprising her goes in vain, for her imagination flies high above buildings, she has a strange vice always gives the start, looking for love won a thousand orifices, for her there is no time, she lives inside a star, protected by beasts of evil spell, if you want to enter you have to make war, take all the weapons of England and pray to San Pedrito because they say that love inside her lands a thousand times is cursed.

Chorus:
Beyond the mountains, after the sun has passed, lives a strange girl, who treasures a sunflower, they say she has no friends, who hid her heart, for memories of a past that aroused her fury.

Verse II:

She used to get drunk, spells don't work when ma magic is over, the blow warns breeze doesn't erase ashes and her fears she hides them under a beautiful smile, of the monsters there are no more traces because now she is independent, she likes the stars and she always smokes at 4: 20, she is candela and seduction, an art without definition, my muse and my great temptation, galaxy lost in time under her deserted eyes, of sands in movements, that make you prisoner of her gifts and her kisses, just by brushing your lips the universe freezes.

Chorus:
Beyond the mountains, after the sun has passed, lives a strange girl, who treasures a sunflower, they say she has no friends, who hid her heart, for memories of a past that aroused her fury.

Spanish

Escribi está canción hace mucho tiempo, aproximadamente unos 8 años atrás, pero es una canción que me fascina la letra es muy bonita y el coro tiene una melodía muy dulce, me encanta la buena combinación que pude hacer entre un coro sutil y suave y unos versos de rap románticos con letra metafórica y un toque agresivo al mismo tiempo, de verdad disfruto cantar esta canción, ojalá tuviese una PC nueva para poder compartirla con una mejor calidad de audio, pero por ahora el audio de mi tlf es lo que me acompaña así que tengo que adaptarme a ello mientras tanto, espero de verdad que disfruten está canción que escribi hace mucho tiempo con mucho amor y cariño, la música sin duda me apasiona y disfruto poder hacer música en cualquier ámbito, sea instrumental, cantada, percusión, producción cualquier área de ella me encanta, no quiero extenderme tanto esta vez solo quiero aclararles que está canción la compuse para una buena amiga que es homosexual, ella sentía atracción por las mujeres pero aún así se había enamorado varias veces según las cosas que me había contado y confesado así que hice está linda letra a la que me refiero a una chica diferente pero que realmente era hermosa y es por ello que el coro dice lo que dice, les dejaré la letra de la canción para que la lean y la detallen por favor haganlo porque es una de las mejores canciones y letras que tengo hasta ahora, gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme, escucharme y verme, saludos amigos de la comunidad de música y de threespeak, saludos nos vemos en un siguiente post.

Letra

Tienes que hacer magia preparar un hechizo, la labia no sirve le hace caso omiso, sorprenderla va en vano, pues su imaginación vuela muy alto por encima de edificios, tiene un vicio extraño siempre da el inicio, buscando el amor ganó mil orificios, para ella no existe el tiempo, vive dentro de una estrella, protegida por fieras de maleficio, si quieres entrar tienes que hacer la guerra, llévate todas las armas de Inglaterra y rezale a San Pedrito porque dicen que el amor dentro de sus tierras mil veces está maldito.

Coro:
Más allá de las montañas, luego de pasar el sol, vive una chica extraña, que atesora un girasol, dicen que no tiene amigos, que ocultó su corazón, por recuerdos de un pasado que despertó su furor.

Verso II:

Ella se embriagaba, los hechizos no funcionan cuando ma magia se acaba, el golpe avisa brisa no borra cenizas y sus miedos los esconde bajo una hermosa sonrisa, de los mounstros ya no hay rastos porque ahora es independiente, le gustan los astros y fuma siempre a las 4:20, ella es candela y seducción, un arte sin definición, mi musa y mi gran tentación, galaxia perdida en el tiempo bajo sus ojos desiertos, de arenas en movimientos, que te hacen preso de sus dotes y sus besos, con solo rozar tus labios se congela el universo.

Coro:
Más allá de las montañas, luego de pasar el sol, vive una chica extraña, que atesora un girasol, dicen que no tiene amigos, que ocultó su corazón, por recuerdos de un pasado que despertó su furor.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency