My Favorite Song In The Playlist 🎶

"Music is a moral law. It gives a soul to universe, wings to mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything."-Plato

Music is the best therapy to relax mind and soul. When the music is on, the world goes off. Music reduce stress, boast happiness and helps in staying positive. I'm chill kinda person but face work load, stress and got discouraged with the circumstances. But music work as a reliever for me. It helps me to get rid of stress, and boast creativity in my work.

I had noise and sound of machines while I am at work. This could be hurting and distracting usually. That's we arranged buffer where we play music and enjoy it while working. It helps us to stay relaxed and determine to our daily or weekly goals.

Here I am sharing with you my all time favorite tunes from my playlist 👇

Kahani Suno 2.0 is trending World Globally 8th most popular song. It is sung and composed by Pakistani singer Kaifi Khalil. It has 252 Millions views on YouTube.
Kahani Suno 2.0 song is admired by the people worldwide. It is popular because of it's heart touching lyrics and soulful voice. It has been a year almost I didn't missed a single day when I did play this song. I feel the every word of lyrics deeply 👇

Kahani Suno
Haan Zubaani Suno
Mujhe Pyar Hua Tha
Ikraar Hua Tha
Mujhe Pyar Hua Tha
Ikraar Hua Tha


I'm a big fan of Ellie Goulding. I admire her beauty, her style and her voice. I'm in love with Ellie Goulding and her song "love me like you do la la la love me like you do " I usually had Punjabi, Indian and Pakistani songs in my playlist because I had some problem to understand the English music exactly.

I remember in my childhood I sing a song lyrics as 👇
Shining in the sailing sun like fair and lovely lotion common feel me (shining in the setting sun like a pearl upon the ocean, come and feel me)
Hahaha! I had lots of stories to share but don't want to consume more time of my readers, lets move forward.

This is the most popular #Indian song. It is played on every celebration in #Pakistan. It has an electric music and mood boasting lyrics in the voice of Sonu Nigam. Kunal Ganjawala and Suzi Q. The enthusiastic dance performance of Katerina, Salman, Govinda and Lara Dutta had my heart.

That's all from my playlist for today's blog. These tunes are my submission to #threetunetuseday by @ablaze know more about it here

I hope you would enjoy these tunes. Wish you blessed Tuesday all ❣️

These YouTube videoes doesn't belongs to me. It is property of relevant YouTube Channel.

______________________________________________

  • This is 100% original content.

  • Images used in the article are designed by Author using Canva.

______________________________________________

untitled.gif

I'm thankful for your time on my blog. Please don't forget to upvote, like, share, comment and reblog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency