Mi introducion para hive oficial/My introduction to hive oficial


InShot_20210924_010749080.jpg

Hola hive! En este vídeo quiero hablarles un poco de mi vida y expresar un poco de mis vivencias en la música ya que es un arte que me apasiona mucho, espero que les guste!.

Hi hive! In this video I want to tell you a little about my life and express a little of my experiences in music since it is an art that I am very passionate about, I hope you like it!

En este video compartiré una breve parte de una canción del cantante y compositor Luis Coronel, llamada TENERTE la cual fue lanzada en el 27 de mayo del 2014, su género es ranchera, me gusta mucho este tipo de músicas en lo particular, espero que disfruten está breve interpretación.

In this video I will share a brief part of a song by the singer and composer Luis Coronel, called TENERTE which was released on May 27, 2014, its genre is ranchera, I really like this type of music in particular, I hope you enjoy this brief interpretation.

isaac letra.png

Letra - ``Tenerte´´

Te quiero en mi presente y mi futuro
Pues me siento más seguro
Cuando estás aquí a mi lado
Que tú me quieras es mi gran orgullo
Que todo lo mío es tuyo
Creo que te ha quedado claro
Espero darte todo lo que anhelas
Y mi amor a manos llenas
Siempre va estar disponible
No quiero que conozcas la tristeza
Tu alegría y tu belleza
Siempre sean indestructibles
Tenerte significa que estoy vivo
Que camino y que respiro
Que funcionan mis sentidos
Tenerte es como estar de buena suerte
Porque nada más con verte
Soy feliz como no he sido
Te tengo y sé que no me equivocado
Porque no hubiera encontrado
Tu ternura en otro lado
Tenerte ha sido mi mayor acierto
Y me trajiste con tus besos
Todo lo que había soñado
Tenerte es lo mejor que me ha pasado
Y tenerte es lo mejor que me ha pasado
Chiquitita
Espero darte todo lo que anhelas
Y mi amor a manos llenas
Siempre va estar disponible
No quiero que conozcas la tristeza
Tu alegría y tu belleza
Siempre sean indestructibles
Tenerte significa que estoy vivo
Que camino y que respiro
Que funcionan mis sentidos
Tenerte es como estar de buena suerte
Porque nada más con verte
Soy feliz como no he sido
Te tengo y sé que no me equivocado
Porque no hubiera encontrado
Tu ternura en otro lado
Tenerte ha sido mi mayor acierto
Y me trajiste con tus besos
Todo lo que había soñado
Tenerte es lo mejor que me ha pasado
Tenerte es lo mejor que me ha pasado

fUENTE(Lyricfind)

Lyrics - ``to have you ''´´
I want you in my present and my future
Well I feel safer
When you are here by my side
That you love me is my great pride
That everything mine is yours
I think it has become clear to you
I hope to give you everything you want
And my love by the hand
Will always be available
I don't want you to know sadness
Your joy and your beauty
Always be indestructible
Having you means that I'm alive
What path and what breath
That my senses work
Having you is like being in good luck
Because nothing else with seeing you
I am happy as I have not been
I have you and I know that I am not wrong
Because I would not have found
Your tenderness elsewhere
Having you has been my greatest success
And you brought me with your kisses
Everything i had dreamed of
Having you is the best thing that ever happened to me
And having you is the best thing that ever happened to me
Little girl
I hope to give you everything you want
And my love by the hand
Will always be available
I don't want you to know sadness
Your joy and your beauty
Always be indestructible
Having you means that I'm alive
What path and what breath
That my senses work
Having you is like being in good luck
Because nothing else with seeing you
I am happy as I have not been
I have you and I know that I am not wrong
Because I would not have found
Your tenderness elsewhere
Having you has been my greatest success
And you brought me with your kisses
Everything i had dreamed of
Having you is the best thing that ever happened to me
Having you is the best thing that ever happened to me

isaac.png

Gracias por dedicar un poco de tu tiempo en conocer mi blog, muchas bendiciones para ti!!

Thank you for spending a bit of your time getting to know my blog, many blessings for you !!

banner isaac.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency