Nothing's In My Way ~ Original Music On HIVE!!


Nothing's In My Way is the first single from my new Album 'Darren Claxton' OUT NOW exclusively on Bandcamp


Here's a little video I made using only:

  • Huawei P20 Pro Smartphone
  • Telescopic Selfie Stick
  • InShot Video Editing App

I shot this footage during a half term weeks when I was teaching
(my previous career before now, working at Splinterlands) and have only just got round to editing sharing it here!
I wasn't sure if this idea was going to work with the song, but it actually fits quite well and I'm glad I uploaded it now.


So the moral of the story is, just go for it if you're a musician on a shoestring budget, because you never know until you try.
Good luck and keep on rockin'!
I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it
Like, Follow, Comment, Share and Subscribe to me on YouTube if you love what I do.


You can get this song and many others by following my Linktree...

https://linktr.ee/darrenclaxton


All Music, Lyrics and Video
Copyright ©2021 Darren Claxton

Nothing's In My Way
Artist ~ Darren Claxton


New Banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency