[ENG-ESP] Top 3 songs that were dedicated to you - how did they make you feel? || Top 3 canciones que te dedicaron - ¿Cómo te hicieron sentir?

Ofertas San Valentín ilustración con regalos con fondo rosa Post para instagram.jpg

Hello friends, today I saw this initiative by @georgelys about songs that they dedicated to us, so I decided to take a trip to the past and participate. I leave the original post here

Hola amigos, hoy vi ésta iniciativa de @georgelys sobre canciones que nos dedicaron, asi que decidí dar un viaje al pasado y participar. Les dejo el post original aquí

without further ado I will start with my top!

sin más preámbulos empezaré con mi top!


The Only Exception - Paramore

Screenshot_20210222180616_Spotify.jpg

I did not remember who had dedicated this song to me, and when I remembered it it caused me a little laugh haha, it was dedicated to me by a person with whom I was dating for only a few weeks, adolescent love gives me a little tenderness and how we felt things at that moment.

No recordaba quien me habia dedicado ésta canción, y cuando lo recordé me causó un poco de risa jaja, me la dedicó una persona con la cual estuve saliendo tan solo unas semanas, me da un poco de ternura el amor adolescente y como sentíamos las cosas en ese momento.


Ojos Color Sol - Calle 13


Screenshot_20210222180415_Spotify.jpg

Definitely this is the one I like the most from my top, when the new Calle 13 album came out it was my favorite song and then the one I liked dedicated it to me, I fell in love in a second. HAHA unfortunately ours did not work and today we are very good friends and when we get together we listen to Calle 13 together and when this song plays we remember that moment fondly.

Definitivamente ésta es la que mas me gusta de mi top, cuando salió el nuevo album de Calle 13 era mi cancion favorita y despues me la dedicó el que me gustaba, me enamoré en un segundo. JAJA lamentablemente lo nuestro no funcionó y a dia de hoy somos muy buenos amigos y cuando nos juntamos escuchamos Calle 13 juntos y cuando suena ésta cancion nos acordamos de ése momento con cariño.


Always on my mind - Elvis Presley


Screenshot_20210222180535_Spotify.jpg

This song made me very happy and to this day it makes me feel very sad, the person who dedicated it to me was my boyfriend at age 15, he dedicated it to me when we were no longer dating so that I could go back to him. It was a very toxic relationship in which he manipulated me emotionally, I ended up very badly psychologically and it took me a lot to get over it. So when I hear this song it makes me want to go back to that age and hug me a lot and tell me that we are going to get over it!

Esta canción me hizo muy feliz y a día de hoy me hace sentir muy triste, la persona que me la dedicó era mi novio a los 15 años, me la dedicó cuando ya no estabamos de novios para que volviera con él. Era una relacion muy toxica en la que él me manipulaba emocionalmente, terminé muy mal psicologicamente y me costó mucho superarlo. Así que cuando escucho ésta canción me dan ganas de volver a ésa edad y abrazarme mucho y decirme que vamos a superarlo!


La incondicional - Luis Miguel


Screenshot_20210222180447_Spotify.jpg

He shared one more song with them because I didn't want to leave this one out, because it is the last one that they dedicated to me a short time ago. And although the lyrics speak of a love that was not given, I really love this song, it is the typical one that is sung loudly in karaoke haha makes me very happy.

Les compartó una canción mas porque no queria dejar ésta afuera, porque es la ultima que me dedicaron hace muy poco tiempo. Y si bien la letra habla de un amor que no se dió, realmente amo ésta cancion, es la tipica que se canta a los gritos en un karaoke haha me hace muy feliz.

I want to invite my friends @LauraMica, @MicolTatiana and @Candelabraccia to participate in this musical initiative

Quiero invitar a participar en ésta inicitativa musical a mis amigas @LauraMica, @MicolTatiana y @Candelabraccia


Thank you very much for reading my post! see you next time, heypuch


Muchas gracias por leer mi post! nos vemos en el proximo, heypuch

La primer imagen fue creada con Canva y las siguientes publicadas son capturas que tomé de mi cuenta de Spotify.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency