[ESP/ENG] 🎶Recomendación musical del día / Musical recommendation of the day

zayn_wiki.jpg

English text below👇

Hoy quiero hacer está sección con la recomendación musical del día, quiero que se tomen el tiempo y escuchen está música, disfruten de la melodía y la hermosa voz que es muy tranquilizadora. ¿Cuál es?

Es Sweat de ZAYN
De su ultimo album "Nobody is listening" A mi me super encanta, y así como yo la disfruto quiero que ustedes también la disfruten porque es una gran canción. Super recomendada, a parte de su gran voz, tiene una gran melodía🤗

Debo admitir que si fui una gran fan de One Direction como toda adolescente🤭, y la cual le gusta ahora su trabajo en solitario.

¡Atrévete a Escucharla! Todos los miércoles haré está sección de recomendaciones musicales, super variado, espero que le gusten. Saludos!!!💝

Text in English😁

Today I want to do this section with the musical recommendation of the day, I want you to take the time and listen to this music, enjoy the melody and the beautiful voice that is very reassuring. Which?

It's Sweat by ZAYN
From your last album "Nobody is listening" I really love it, and as I enjoy it I want you to enjoy it too because it is a great song. Super recommended, apart from his great voice, he has a great melody🤗

I must admit that I was a big One Direction fan like every teenager🤭, and who now likes her solo work.

Dare to listen to it! Every Wednesday I will make this section of musical recommendations, super varied, I hope you like them. Greetings!!!💝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency